Wir sorgen weiterhin für Lächeln auf der ganzen Welt, wobei die Sicherheit für uns immer an erster Stelle steht

Meinungen über FloraQueen

4 Durchschnittsbewertung 65235 Bewertungen

Lesen Sie, was andere über FloraQueen zu sagen haben!

Harmonie-Bouquet: Rosen und Callas

26-10-2020

Josef Dollinger

I want to give Floraqueen 5 stars. The quality of the flowers was very good and despite a wrong address on my part, the shipment was delivered on time. Highly Recommended

Lebhafte Energie: Gelbe und Pinke Rosen

25-10-2020

Ulrich Hoppe

Es hat taggenau geklappt mit der Uebergabe der Blumen an das Geburtstadskind.

Herbstliche Pracht: Lilien und Rosen

25-10-2020

Laura R.

Meine Bestellung ist am nächsten Tag wie gewünscht in Sao Paolo angekommen :) bin begeistert & würde jederzeit wieder bestellen :)

Unschuldige Liebe: Lilien und Rosen

25-10-2020

Michael Krelaus

Perfekt und zuverlässig

Perfektes Paar: Rosen und Lilien

24-10-2020

Nils Franke

Die Auslieferzeit wurde leider nicht beachtet

Orangenblüte: Rosen und Callas

24-10-2020

Ursel Frenzel

Leider wurde die Nachricht nicht an den Empfänger übermittelt, sodaß dieser nicht wusste von wem die Blumen waren.

Natur Poesie: Lilien und Rosen

23-10-2020

Ruediger Probst

Hat alles auf dem Punkt funktioniert. Danke für den sehr guten Service. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis gut.

Florale Energie: Gemischte Orange Blumen

23-10-2020

Eike Weber

it was ok and delivered in right time frame and quality was ok too

Harmonie-Bouquet: Rosen und Callas

23-10-2020

Birgit Wohlfarth

Habe einen Strauss nach China verschicken lassen. Der Strauss sah zwar nicht so aus wie auf dem Foto war aber sehr ähnlich und hat allen gefallen. Pünktliche Lieferung

Harmonie-Bouquet: Rosen und Callas

22-10-2020

Valérie

Very good delivery! Good pack

Eiscreme: Chrysanthemen und Rosen

22-10-2020

Kunde

fast delivery, qualitty as ordered, all perfect!

Traum in Weiß: 12 Weiße Rosen

22-10-2020

ikon

Ich habe einen Blumenstrauß für einen sehr wichtigen Anlass. Er wurde rechtzeitig geliefert.

Pfirsich Geschmack: Lilien und Rosen

20-10-2020

Klaus Heimann

Everything ok, sharp in Time, Quality is very good, little to expensive

Liebescocktail: Rosen und Lilien

20-10-2020

Diethmar Runge

Leider ein Tag später sonst alles super.

Rosenblüte : Rosen und Nelken

19-10-2020

Ingrid Von Rosenberg

Apparently the flowers were gorgeous and the delivery on time. So everything was perfect.

Unendliche Liebe: 12 Rote Rosen

19-10-2020

Jean-pierre Bolengo

The Service was perfect. The only bad point is the input field for streets. I couldn't write the correct street name in it.

Zarte Frische: Rosen und Lilien

18-10-2020

Norbert Manfred Schuck

good sevice, great bouquet, only the greeting card was not so nice ...

17-10-2020

Lars Geipel

sehr guter service, auch bei problemen

Harmonie-Bouquet: Rosen und Callas

17-10-2020

Joerg Ebeling

On time delivery, flowers fresh and nice, great!

Zarte Frische: Rosen und Lilien

17-10-2020

Hartmut Kaemmer

Perfect service, everything was as discribed.

Zarte Frische: Rosen und Lilien

15-10-2020

Britta Matzkow

Alles hat super geklappt!

Rosenblüte : Rosen und Nelken

14-10-2020

Karima

Top-Service!!! Thank you very much! My family in Cape Town was happy!

Erste Liebe: 3 rote Rosen und Teddy

14-10-2020

Elias Scheiber

The flowers were delivered a day later. Unfortunately the flowers were delivered to the wrong place, but that's more the fault of the new postman than of Floraqueen. Furthermore, the flowers were brought to a post office, so the condition of the flowers for collection was not as on the sales picture.

Samt: Rote Lilien und Rosen

14-10-2020

Rainer Mueller

The Best Flower and Service

Harmonie-Bouquet: Rosen und Callas

13-10-2020

Grischa Feuersänger

In difficult COVID times, an amazing service. From Zurich to Taipei in two business days. Thank you so much.

Farbenfroher Cocktail: Rosa und rote Gerberas

13-10-2020

Andrea

Everything was o.k.

Eiscreme: Chrysanthemen und Rosen

12-10-2020

Uwe Scholz

Hat super geklappt

Zuckerwatte: Gerbera und Nelken

11-10-2020

JH

Even though the flowers were a day late Floraqueen managed to make the delivery on the day later on a sunday. Therefore they still get 5 stars for the effort that was made in order to make the delivery.

Rosenblüte : Rosen und Nelken

11-10-2020

Antonio Jercic

Spitze. Sehr zufrieden.

Mango: Orange Rosen und Gerbera

10-10-2020

Peggy

Great service, thank you

Tatsächlich Liebe: Rote und Rosa Rosen

10-10-2020

Caroline

I recently ordered 3 bunches of flowers in 3 different countries and they were all perfectly delivered and looked as in the picture. I can highly recommend this service!

Herbstliche Pracht: Lilien und Rosen

10-10-2020

Cem Bilgener

I was very astonished and could hardly believe that the flowers were delivered on the same day (Germany-Romania). the flowers were beautiful. thank you very much FloraQueen team and will always order here. the price for the flowers is justified and for me it is even very good for the work you do. I thank you all for this good work

Sonnenpracht: Rosen, Lilien & Gerbera

09-10-2020

Nicki

Pünktliche Lieferung und schöner Strauß, welcher der Abbildung sehr nahe kam. Leider war der persönliche Gruß Text nicht besonders schön geschrieben, eher unsauber und lieblos mit Rechtschreibfehlern. Aber ausbaufähig :)

Unschuldige Liebe: Lilien und Rosen

09-10-2020

Marika

Beautiful flowers, very uncomplicated and great service from Germany to UK! Highly recommended!

Zarte Frische: Rosen und Lilien

09-10-2020

Werner Dobner

Der Blumenstrauß wurde pünktlich, wie vereinbart, geliefert, war nicht nur prächtig sondern, so erzählt meine Tochter, hat auch noch herrlich geduftet. Die ganze Familie hat sich sehr gefreut. Vielen Dank !Werner Dobner

Bouquet Gerbera und Prärieenziane

08-10-2020

Judith Adams

Flowers are very pretty but I can't give 5 stars because of being charged 9€ extra to have the flowers delivered after 2 pm only to have them delivered at 10.30am having to sit on the patio till midday!!! I have complained to Flora Queen. Otherwise delivered on the right day and packageing very good

Rosenblüte : Rosen und Nelken

08-10-2020

Wolfgang Hergert

Mit der Qualität der Blumen waren wir zufrieden, aber der Strauß wurde erst 2 Tage zu spät geliefert, obwohl wir 3 Tage vor dem gewünschten Liefertermin geordert und bezahlt hatten.

Rosenblüte : Rosen und Nelken

08-10-2020

Susanne Märkl

I ordered flowers for abroad. Placing the order and paying were easy, delivery was on time, the flowers which arrived were exactly like I wished them to be, the little give-away I added, was delivered, too. So all in all, perfect service despite the global crisis - thank you!

Rosenblüte : Rosen und Nelken

07-10-2020

Helena Peltonen-Gassmann

Always reliable delivery!

Zarte Frische: Rosen und Lilien

07-10-2020

Claclo

Fantastic! Value for money, this I can confirm.Thank you, Floraqueen! You helped me to make someone on the other side of this world (Germany - Australia) super happy. Great job & nice flowers & best time performance (within 24h!!).I will do it again ;-)

Florale Energie: Gemischte Orange Blumen

06-10-2020

Gudrun Menzel

Reliable and quick delivery Extremly fresh flowers. Many thanks!

Weiße Flamingoblume

06-10-2020

Peter Schmerl

the service and the diliverytime was perfect

Orangenrosen & Weiße Gerberas

06-10-2020

MichaBels

9 Uhr bestellt und 16 Uhr geliefert! Das ganze im Hinterland von Kroatien (Slawonien) wo Blumenläden eher eine Rarität ist. Die Karte wurde liebevoll per Handschrift nach vorgeschriebenem Text erstellt. Ich sage mal, besser geht nicht!

Unendliche Liebe: 12 Rote Rosen

04-10-2020

Michael Schriewer

The order and delivery process worked very well and the receiver is very happy with the flowerd.

Romantische Magie: Rosen und Lilien

04-10-2020

Uhlmann

Ottimo

Rosenblüte : Rosen und Nelken

03-10-2020

Sebastian Schmickler

Die Lieferung nach Köln erfolgte noch am selben Tag. Der Blumenstrauss ist gelungen gewesen und entsprach den Vorgaben. Der Kundenservice war erreichbar und beantwortete alle Fragen. Tatsächlich alles bestens.

Zarte Frische: Rosen und Lilien

30-09-2020

Dr.A.

Absolutely lovely

Zarte Frische: Rosen und Lilien

29-09-2020

Pavic Ivanka

Tolle Arbeit

Pure Emotion: Weiße Lilien und Gerbera

28-09-2020

Prof. Dr. Klaus Raschzok

An exzellent international service: Flours from Germany to Kanada, when a baby was born in the family!

Harmonie-Bouquet: Rosen und Callas

27-09-2020

Borys Titov

super!!!! Superrr!!!