We're still delivering smiles across the world, with safety as our top priority

Floraqueen reviews

4 rating of 63900 reviews

See what others have said about the FloraQueen experience!

Rose blooming: Roses and carnations

29-09-2020

Asya

Sulla foto del sito si notano almeno sette rosa grandi e ci sono ancora altri fiori. È arrivato un mazzo con 5 rosa media e qualche fiore giallo. Non assomiglia per nulla quello che si è arrivato a quello che si vede dal sito. Il mazzo è troppo piccolo in realtà

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

29-09-2020

Pilar

Entrega perfecta. Las flores muy bien empaquetadas y llegan en perfecto estado.

Innocent Love: Lilies and Roses

28-09-2020

Alan

Used this service from the US twice for floral deliveries in Montevideo Uruguay. The arrangements were just like the pictures and arrived on the date requested. Very easy to navigate the site for international delivery. The notifications were great. I tried to use the top named sites and couldn't figure them out. I will continue to use Floraqueen for all future purchases.

Harmony Bouquet: Roses and Callas

28-09-2020

Luis Pastor

Excellent Service. On time.

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

28-09-2020

Alison. from WA State

Excellent experience! I live in ghe USA & wanted to surprise my daughter who lives in Uruguay on her birthday. FloraQueen arranged a local florist to deliver the beautiful bouquet first thing in the morning! My daughter was delighted! I will use FloraQueen in the future and am so pleased they did such a perfect job!

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

28-09-2020

Elisa

Ottimo servizio di consegna e magnifico bouquet

Never-Ending Love: 12 Red Roses

28-09-2020

Lyndsay

Familial Love: White Lilies and Gerberas

28-09-2020

Esther

Beau bouquet Livraison rapide et en bon état.

Harvest: Lisianthus and Alstroemerias

28-09-2020

Francoise

Fleurs un peu desséchées

Love Cocktail: Roses and Lilies

28-09-2020

Aleli San Agustin

Very reliable. My third time to use them to send flowers to my girlfriend. The flowers that they send over are of high quality. I highly recommend FloraQueen!

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

27-09-2020

G.B.

My friend in Paris was overjoyed at receiving the beautiful flowers from FloraQueen for her birthday. The gift was especially meaningful this year for her with Covid closing many of her opportunities and other significant losses in her life. Wish it was always this easy to make the world better just by a gift of flowers. I would say send some flowers now. Send them for no particular reason or holiday. Think of doing it just to brighten someone's life.

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

27-09-2020

Ann Marie Mccain

Very easy to use and provided English translation!

Cotton Candy: Gerberas and Carnations

27-09-2020

Iuliia Mantula

Thank you, FloraQueen, for delivering flowers on time! But the bouquet that has been delivered was very much different from what I ordered! It was ok, but seemed like it was made from what has left. Flowers were fresh though.

Harmony Bouquet: Roses and Callas

27-09-2020

Angeles

El ramo llegó perfecto y está muy lindo

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

27-09-2020

Elizabeth

Very good service well presented and prompt delivery

Cotton Candy: Gerberas and Carnations

27-09-2020

Alina

Flowers not like on the pictures, but still looks beautiful.

Pink Bubbles: Roses and Alstroemerias

27-09-2020

paula

Me llegó muy pronto y en muy buen estado, excelente servicio

Pink Bubbles: Roses and Alstroemerias

27-09-2020

Dorothy

Very good service

Autumnal Splendour: Lilies and Roses

26-09-2020

Fernando Resnik

Delivery was as promised but the complaint I have is that the sample picture of the buquait I purchased was more full and it had alot more roses in it then the received. Over all the flowers looked to be very fresh.

Zen Calm: White Anthurium

26-09-2020

Nancy W.

As always the service was amazing and above and beyond expectations. Delivery was fast, plant is beautiful, and your chosen florist actually added a little stuffed critter to the delivery. Our daughter was thrilled. It is lovely to have such a reliable service to deliver gifts to a loved one abroad. Can’t say enough good. Thank you!

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

26-09-2020

Jonyclynn

International order. Flowers arrived on time and looked like the picture.

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

26-09-2020

Jennifer

It was lovely!

Love Cocktail: Roses and Lilies

26-09-2020

Raimonda

La persona che ha consegnato il prodotto è state gentilissima, le rose sono stupende

Summer Dream: Roses, Lilies and Gerberas

26-09-2020

Andrea

Me ha encantado!! Estoy fascinada

Symbol of Peace: Miniature Olive Tree

26-09-2020

Marc

Harvest: Lisianthus and Alstroemerias

26-09-2020

Cecilia

Una maravilla!!

Exquisiteness: Cream Tiger Orchid

25-09-2020

Meemee

My sister got the flowers for her birthday on time but they gave her a different kind and color of orchid, different color teddy bear and no card. They refunded me the cost of the card and gave a discount on my next order, but i would be anxious to order again as I might have the same issue

Rose blooming: Roses and carnations

25-09-2020

Jeni

Never-Ending Love: 12 Red Roses

25-09-2020

Aleesha

Parfait

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

25-09-2020

Claudine

Jolies fleurs, odeur moyen. Livraison parfait

Harmony Bouquet: Roses and Callas

25-09-2020

Usman

Pink Bubbles: Roses and Alstroemerias

25-09-2020

Jessica Garcia

the flowers were beautiful and just the way pictured, but they were delivered a week earlier than I put down on the website. They did manage to surprise my friend even more, but it would’ve been nice for her to receive them on her actual birthday.

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

24-09-2020

Krystyna Hauschild

Habe einen Strauss für den 80. Geburtstag meiner Mutter nach Polen (Stettin) bestellt. Wurde pünktlich und zur vollen Zufriedenheit der Mutter ausgeliefert, sogar eine zwischenzeitliche Änderung der Lieferadresse war kein Problem. Alles bestens !!

Lavish Love: 24 Red Roses

24-09-2020

Ted Weatherford

i am happy with the service. i only gave 4 out of 5 stars because the coupon didn’t register!

Floating Hearts: Pink Anthurium

24-09-2020

Steve p

Predictable, ha ha. Excellent as always.!!!!!! Great service. X

Harmony Bouquet: Roses and Callas

24-09-2020

Vilma

Encantada con el trabajo de vosotros Felicidades

White Conodolences: Lilies and Gerberas

24-09-2020

Susanna

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

24-09-2020

Veronique

Joli bouquet ! Livraison bien passée.

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

24-09-2020

Sandra

Nut bien

Never-Ending Love: 12 Red Roses

24-09-2020

Claudia

There was a teddy bear in the present that was not delivered

Prairie: Multicoloured Freesias

24-09-2020

Tykva

Breath Of Colour: Sunflowers and Carnations

24-09-2020

Esther

Familial Love: White Lilies and Gerberas

23-09-2020

Bollygoddess

Because of Covid, I couldn't be there to comfort my family over a tragic loss. Finding this company and being able to have an easy process from New York to Toronto made this time of grief easier. Thank you 10/10.

Natural Poetry: Lilies and Roses

23-09-2020

Vanesa Contreras

A little pricey, but overall a great experience.

Love Cocktail: Roses and Lilies

23-09-2020

Kimberly Dunn USA

The flowers, vase, card and champagne was received EXACTLY as ordered (which is rare for me with other flower companies!!) My only issue (& the reason for only 4 stars ⭐️) is that the delivery date was scheduled to be on Saturday 9/19 (The wedding day) and did not arrive until 9/22 which was disappointing due to the fact we are parents of the groom and were in the US and he in France. Otherwise the flowers were beautiful, the bride and groom were all smiles! Thank you! Will order from your company again!

Rose blooming: Roses and carnations

23-09-2020

Dwight Halpenny

I have never had flowers delivered to another country before but was quite impressed how quickly they were recieved. Great job guys

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

23-09-2020

Yousef Changizian

Excellent service, beautiful flower bouquet. thank you

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

23-09-2020

Michael

Exactly what was promised. Sent flowers from here in wisconsin to Italy.

Harmony Bouquet: Roses and Callas

23-09-2020

marion

Birthday flowers arrived 1 day late however they were lovely and very much appreciated. Had they arrived on time it would have been 5 star.

Sparkling Celebration: Orchid and Cava

23-09-2020

Arina

Excellent service, fast, high quality and professional.