Forgot about the big day? ♥ It’s never too late to send flowers!

Floraqueen reviews

4 rating of 52509 reviews

See what others have said about the FloraQueen experience!

Classical Love: White Orchid

Said A.

15-02-2020

Happy to start orders with you all was fine thanks a lot to all of your team keep going ahead wishing all of successful to all of you

Flames of Passion: Bromelia

Nevin Taha

15-02-2020

Since it was a valentine's gift I expected the wrapping to look better than that. The plant was nice and punctuality was great

Endless Love: Pack of White Roses and Teddy Bear

Fanis Tsakoumakis

15-02-2020

Third time that I selected your services. 3/3 fast/reliable and good quality.The negative thing is that you included white roses for a Valentine's Day. White roses are not that popular as far as I know (with the little I know) to express your love. Anyway, as long as it did not fire back and served the purpose all good. Until the next time, cheers.

Robert Pye

15-02-2020

The service was excellent excellent, I was, concerned but had no need to be..

Endless Love: Pack of White Roses and Teddy Bear

Ritesh Nobab

15-02-2020

Thank you for your services.

Innocent Love: Lilies and Roses

Hans Grosser

15-02-2020

Perfect service, good prices!

Never-Ending Love: 12 Red Roses

TSC WETCLEAN

15-02-2020

Amazing customer service. Great quality flowers. Very reliable.

Cupid's Arrow: Pink Rose

Rafael Sergiou

15-02-2020

No complaints

Never-Ending Love: 12 Red Roses

Zhivko Nikolov

15-02-2020

Excellent service. Thanks

First Love: Teddy and 3 Red Roses

TSC WETCLEAN

15-02-2020

Amazing customer service. Great quality flowers. Vert reliable.

Never-Ending Love: 12 Red Roses

William Seils

15-02-2020

I sent roses to my fiance in Venezuela. She had always told me not to try due to the situation there....she was afraid it would be a waste of money. But when Valentine's Day came around, I knew I had to try. Not only did FloraQueen deliver, but they were exactly as pictured. She was surprised, and ecstatic, I was relieved, and happy. A win for everyone.

First Love: Teddy and 3 Red Roses

Babak Amouzandeh

15-02-2020

Good service and on time Was a abit worried after seeing alot of bad reviews But they did there job good

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

Gabriella Sandoval

15-02-2020

I ordered flowers for my mother-in-law and sister-in-law in Mexico and let me tel you I was pleasantly surprised! They were beautiful!

Never-Ending Love: 12 Red Roses

John b

15-02-2020

Great service, great flowers delivered on time. Thank you

Love Princess: Flower Box and Mini Moët Rose

José Luis González Camino

15-02-2020

Puntuales y buen servicio , el regalo muy bien presentado.....gracias

Never-Ending Love: 12 Red Roses

Nicanor Cruzata

15-02-2020

Accurate and Excellent

50 Shades of Red: 50 Red Roses

Mark

15-02-2020

Once again on time and with a beautiful arrangement. They have never let me down and always been A+_+

Love Song: Roses and Lilies

customer

15-02-2020

Thanks so much she loved them

Love Song: Roses and Lilies

Mark Gonzales

15-02-2020

I was able to get flowers sent to my Thai wife in Bangkok 2 days of flowers she was so surprised I sent here gifts from California FloraQueen got my orders right and on time.. Thanks FloraQueen.

Never-Ending Love: 12 Red Roses

Rene Brunaga

15-02-2020

on time and good flowers thanks

Sweet Hearts: Anthurium and Chocolates

Caitlin Tygart

15-02-2020

Gorgeous red peace Lily large plant and several boxes of Lindt chocolates and a personalized card were delivered two days after order placed online from the U.S. to Spain exactly as promised!! I'm very pleased and will definitely order from FloraQueen again! Thanks everyone! You kept my daughter's birthday special.Desiree

Never-Ending Love: 12 Red Roses

AdalbertPicas

15-02-2020

I have been using Floraqueen for years and they never disappoint. The one time I did not use them was a disaster! I have always had a great experience with them. The flowers are delivered promptly and they are always of the highest quality. Thanks!!!

Rui Pascoal

14-02-2020

Recipient has recieved the exact choice picked. Totally worth using again.

Love Song: Roses and Lilies

Martin Armstrong

14-02-2020

Ordered flowers to be delivered abroad and within 24 hours they arrived.. First class service and excellent value.

Love Actually: Red and Pink Roses

Mario Neto

14-02-2020

Flora Queen did it again... On the afternoon of the assigned delivery day my door bell rung. Who is there I asked? A special delivery for you mam, I heard; opened the door and was handed a large pink cardboard box. Signed quickly the delivery slip and run in to reveal the box contents; it was a magical moment: a beautiful flower arrangement of pink and read roses set in a red glass vase plus a box of my favorite Lindor chocolates made me feel very special; and as I read the enclosed card a thought came to mind: The Love of my Life never forgets / Maria Luisa Neto

Unique Romance: Roses and Lilies

Dave Scattergood

14-02-2020

FLOWERS ARE ALWAYS AMAZING, SERVICE SECOND TO NONE. TOTALLY RECOMMEND

Malaak Al-Muntaser

14-02-2020

Very good service. The present was delivered on time in a good conidtion

Love Actually: Red and Pink Roses

Philip Boyle

14-02-2020

The flowers were delivered on the promised day and were the selection chosen. All seems to have flowed smoothly in this process.

Love Actually: Red and Pink Roses

Landus Rice

14-02-2020

I have been using this service for a while now. We have had our ups and downs just like all relationships lol! I can honestly say that they are becoming an incredible company. Very reliable, and the quality has been great! Recently I ordered for Valentines Day, and they did great!!

Love Song: Roses and Lilies

Terrence Faust

14-02-2020

Great job. Thank you

Lavish Love: 24 Red Roses

Kunde

14-02-2020

Very good delivering with exact timing

Magical Romance: Roses and Lilies

Meynardo Montalbo

14-02-2020

My girl said YES

African Queen: Madagascar Jasmine

Roseann Mccool

14-02-2020

Easy to work with, timely delivery, excellent quality

Endless Love: Pack of White Roses and Teddy Bear

Rashed Abdulghafour

14-02-2020

Very good arrangement and time

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

Mark

14-02-2020

My wife and I live in the US, but she is from Peru, has dual citizenship and returns to her native country 2x a year, once around her birthday. I had not sent here flowers for some time and her birthday was coming up, so I searched for a service online to set up a delivery. My usual go-to service wanted $150 total for a certain arrangement that I found on FloraQueen for $95 total. FloraQueen was not only affordable, but was excellent in its service, timeliness and product. I got a nice photo through WhatsApp of the arrangement and it was certainly a pretty picture. I'm sure to use them again.

Unconditional Love: Complete Pack of Red Roses

Big Cheese

14-02-2020

Very good price compared to other companies. Flowers were delivered on time, 2 days after I placed the order. Very happy with the results.

Mango: Orange Roses and Gerberas

Cristina Dinapoli

14-02-2020

Service was great flowers were delivered on time but was a little disappointed that the arrangement was not exact as shown on the website , smaller than I thought too and I ordered the bigger size

Magical Romance: Roses and Lilies

Juan Herrera

14-02-2020

thnxs for delivery on time

Unconditional Love: Complete Pack of Red Roses

Cian Reid Burke

14-02-2020

Great service, beautiful flowers and on time delivery.

Never-Ending Love: 12 Red Roses

Claudio Reck

14-02-2020

Flawless service !!!!

Unconditional Love: Complete Pack of Red Roses

Clesio Nandi

14-02-2020

Always is a good service

First Love: Teddy and 3 Red Roses

Mike Brown

14-02-2020

Fab service very reliable

Sincere Love: 10 Red Roses

George Penner

14-02-2020

I got an email saying the flowers had been delivered but they actually didn't arrive til 24 hours later. However they were lovely and the recipient was very happy

Paradise: Multicoloured Gerberas

John

14-02-2020

Very easy to complete an order, track the order in route and they delivered as promised.

FRederico

14-02-2020

Delivery on time in Thailand. Beautiful flowers. Thank you

Soulmate: Roses and Callas

Ekrem Delialioglu

14-02-2020

Servis eficasse rapide ponctuel et les fleurs sont fraîche merci

Familial Love: White Lilies and Gerberas

Franco Mooina

14-02-2020

Wonderful experience

Marcos G.G

14-02-2020

Ha llegado todo correcto y el repartidor hasta ha esperado un poco para asegurarse de que ha llegado bien! Me ha gustado comprar aqui.

Never-Ending Love: 12 Red Roses

Rogelio Oregon

14-02-2020

Looked just like the photo, my wife was very happy.

Unique Romance: Roses and Lilies

W.B.

14-02-2020

On time, arrangement as advertised. Very pleased with the service.