We're still delivering smiles across the world, with safety as our top priority

Floraqueen reviews

4 rating of 54974 reviews

See what others have said about the FloraQueen experience!

Velvet: Red Lilies And Roses

Pietro Mariano Benni

03-04-2020

Many thanks for your excellent service in difficult times

Velvet: Red Lilies And Roses

Peter Wierschin

03-04-2020

The flowers look good, delivery was as expected.

Sweet Hearts: Anthurium and Chocolates

Benjamin Persson

02-04-2020

Delivered on time, flower(s) look good, not a single issue encountered.

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

Dina El Kashef

02-04-2020

Great and fast service!

Natural Poetry: Lilies and Roses

Maria Asplund

01-04-2020

The delivery was perfekt- came in time! I saw a picture of the flowers via mail, and I think it was too little for so much money- I had waited little bigger and more ! But they where beautiful! - but expensive!!

Harmony Bouquet: Roses and Callas

Stefan Lueke

01-04-2020

Pünktlich geliefert, Top Qualität, sehr empfehlenswert. Immer wieder gerne nach Belarus. SUPER

Spring Delight: 20 Mixed Tulips

Ariana Del Rosario

01-04-2020

Easy and secure.

Classical Love: White Orchid

Kilgore Trout

31-03-2020

Flowers delivered on time, in spite of current state of affairs.

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

D’™aurora Luca

31-03-2020

Très bon service efficace et dans les temps Bravo !

PS. I Love You: 35 Red Roses

JJ

31-03-2020

Thank you! You did an excellent delivery!

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

Dierckx Sven

31-03-2020

I send flowers to Japan. Even with the covid19 crisis, they arrived on time.

Mango: Orange Roses and Gerberas

Jose Antonio Garnham

29-03-2020

You did an excellent service. My sister was delight with your prompt delivery and the quality and beauty of the flowers.

Pink Spell: Roses and Gerberas

Margit Meditz

29-03-2020

A totalI different arrangement was delivered and a day earlier than on the order.

Sincere Love: 10 Red Roses

Karsten Scharf

29-03-2020

very good service

Love Addiction: 25 Red Roses

Andrew Felchner

29-03-2020

Very happy fully satisfied excellent service

Never-Ending Love: 12 Red Roses

Chris B

28-03-2020

Very easy for ordering flowers online and delivery in time! I will order again :)

Lavish Love: 24 Red Roses

Ahmed Mohsen

27-03-2020

Everything is good and nice service

Symbol of Peace: Miniature Olive Tree

caroline

27-03-2020

Great service. Will use again!

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

Pablo

27-03-2020

Thanks for excellent service in these complicated globally days.

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

Sara J Fawley

26-03-2020

Able to purchase in America and deliver in Melbourne with ease. Thank you!

Familial Love: White Lilies and Gerberas

Alex

26-03-2020

A bit expensive but I'm happy with both the service and the products.

Harmony Bouquet: Roses and Callas

Adrian Chipuc

25-03-2020

Asemănător cu ce am comandat! Expediere promptă! Mulțumit de comandă!

Big Carnation Wreath

Seth Oduro

25-03-2020

The recepient was ecstatic. You are the best in my book.

Pink Spell: Roses and Gerberas

John Grecu

25-03-2020

Easy to order online and grateful this delivery happened while COVID-19 was still impacting everyone.

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

Mrs. Michele Blignault

25-03-2020

Very impressed with the service i recieved with this company. Will definately use them again in the future.

Classical Love: White Orchid

Michael Mahler

25-03-2020

Flora Queen has never let me down! I love the service. My special lady across the globe is very happy with the products. Thank you Flora Queen!

Paradise: Multicoloured Gerberas

Sue Booulton

25-03-2020

Flowers were delivered 3 days late. I did not receive notice they would not be on time until they had not arrived. They were ordered 7 days in advance. Lost surprise element for recipient as I had to ask about delivery & chase.

Familial Love: White Lilies and Gerberas

Kim Friend

24-03-2020

really fresh, well packaged, fantastic service thank you

Vibrancy: Yellow and Pink Roses

James

24-03-2020

Beautiful flowers on time

Godiva's Finest Selection

Ana Figueiredo

24-03-2020

no problems at all especially in this time of the coronavirus

Unique Romance: Roses and Lilies

Milena Skaloudova

24-03-2020

Very good service, prompt and helpful.. thank you

Never-Ending Love: 12 Red Roses

Maria Nikiforou

24-03-2020

Very pleased with the delivery of my order from one country to another! My order arrived on the scheduled day and exactly as I ordered it.Thums up to FloraQueen!! For fast service and replying to my inquiries by mail fast and efficient. I am definetely reccomending their services :)

Cotton Candy: Gerberas and Carnations

Karim Badawi

24-03-2020

Everything went smooth. Delivered on time The delivery guy was smiley and polite )

Serendipity: Carnations and Anastasia Pink

Vicki Wimble

24-03-2020

The first lot of flowers I brought for my mother was beautiful. But the second lot I brought not as good. Still lovely

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

Ian Little

24-03-2020

Beautiful flowers delivered on time.

Velvet: Red Lilies And Roses

Deirdre Gant

24-03-2020

It came on time my friend was pleased thought the picture was not as impressive as the one on internet. However in these horrible times thought you did a good job. Cxx

Summer Dream: Roses, Lilies and Gerberas

Errol Austin

23-03-2020

Did not receive promised delivery information

Vibrancy: Yellow and Pink Roses

Heather Hornby

23-03-2020

Flowers weren’t delivered to correct address. After many emails & a battle to get them to accept they had delivered them to the wrong address they were finally delivered nearly a month later. No apology, communication frustrating & patchy at best.

Summer Dream: Roses, Lilies and Gerberas

Martin

23-03-2020

Quick easy and everything delivered on the day they said it would be deed. Even to other countries.

Natural Poetry: Lilies and Roses

Nancy Giany

23-03-2020

Great service, delivery was on time and the flowers quite lovely

Serendipity: Carnations and Anastasia Pink

Elizabeth Walsh

23-03-2020

I didn't think the flowers could be delivered during the pandemic. Not only were they delivered but we're the most beautiful flowers. All were in bud waiting to flower. I will definitely use FloraQueen again and will not hesitate to recommend to friends and family. Thank you

Sunrise: Lilies and Carnations

Dean

23-03-2020

Flowers were delivered abroad on time and were gorgeous.

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

Tom

23-03-2020

For some reason my order was delivered one day early. I suspect this was because I ordered for a Sunday, or that the coronavirus rules were about to take effect.Otherwise, I'm delighted.

Mango: Orange Roses and Gerberas

Fiona

23-03-2020

Very good choices the order process was easy. Very efficient service I will definitely be using this service again.

Serendipity: Carnations and Anastasia Pink

Sach

22-03-2020

Flowers arrive early in the morning to give the most joy all weekend. They were beautiful and expertly packaged. 10/10 all round. My Mum was thrilled. I am thrilled and I will not only use this service again but will go out of my way to highly recommend it to my friends and extended family. Thank you xx

Pink Bubbles: Roses and Alstroemerias

Deborah Anderson

22-03-2020

Not delivered on correct day, though with the outbreak of Covid19 i'm not surprised so understandable. Not the bouquet I ordered, though the flowers were beautiful so thats why I gave 4 stars

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

Paul

22-03-2020

I was expecting problems due to the current Corona virus issues, but my mum received her flowers on the day expected. Delivery driver rang the contact number which was good, as he was unable to deliver to the post office which was my delivery address. He asked for directions to my parents property and delivered the goods Very professional.

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

Julia

22-03-2020

Beautiful bouquet! The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is because the order didn’t come to my house, I had to go to my neighbours because the wrong address was entered even though the correct address was given. It ended up being a bit of a treasure hunt which turned out to be absolutely fine because the flowers were GORGEOUS and made up for it! <3

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

Els

22-03-2020

The flowers looked great and were delivered

Never-Ending Love: 12 Red Roses

Cynthia Sunday

22-03-2020

fast and reliable