Floraqueen reviews

4 rating of 75205 reviews

See what others have said about the FloraQueen experience!

Yellow Orchid

29-04-2021

Ariadna

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

28-04-2021

Mireia

Muy bien presentado!

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

28-04-2021

Bougjjad

Beau bouquet merci

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

28-04-2021

Mary

A truly beautiful bouquet ,carefully wrapped with thought and attention and delivered with a smile,thank you

Aurore: Lilies and Roses

28-04-2021

Dorisa

Tutto meraviglioso

Perfect Pair: Roses and Lilies

28-04-2021

Fatima

I fiori

Iris: 20 Colourful Tulips

28-04-2021

Fiona

las flores estaban un poco flojas

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

28-04-2021

Geeta

wonderful

In Harmony: Roses and Callas

28-04-2021

Mariana

Me encantan

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

27-04-2021

Patricia

In Harmony: Roses and Callas

27-04-2021

Denise

Iris: 20 Colourful Tulips

27-04-2021

Laura

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

27-04-2021

Rocio

El ramo me encantó y el servicio de entrega fue estupendo.

First Love: Teddy and 3 Red Roses

25-04-2021

Laia

Bueno

Rose blooming: Roses and carnations

24-04-2021

Fina

Muy buena experiencia

Pink Bubbles: Roses and Alstroemerias

23-04-2021

Laura

Muchísimas gracias ,la sorpresa de mi hermana me encantó,vino en perfecto estado,mil gracias!!!!!

Aurore: Lilies and Roses

23-04-2021

Samantha

Perfecto

Rose blooming: Roses and carnations

22-04-2021

Meissi

Infinite passion: 100 red roses

22-04-2021

IANA

I fiori sono bellissimi fresche e la consegna molto rapida ! Grazie

My Sweet Love: Red and Pink Roses

21-04-2021

Geoffrey Wilkins

First class brilliant hand over couldn’t of asked for a better service

Iris: 20 Colourful Tulips

21-04-2021

Luba

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

21-04-2021

Iria

Muy bonitas. Y muy bien enviadas. Personalmente me gusta mas apreciar a las flores donde crezcan y en su lugar sin cortar. Este fue un regalo que recibi de una amiga muy querida y a mi madre le hubieran encantado.

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

21-04-2021

Edith

Muy profesional

Familial Love: White Lilies and Gerberas

21-04-2021

Marco

Todo genial

Pink Azalea

20-04-2021

Maria Marta Lacombe

I live in the U.S., my mom in Brazil. I selected a beautiful azalea plant, the day before her birthday, and the delivery was precisely on time next day! Fabulous international service! The note card was perfectly spelled! Thank you Flora Queen!

Bouquet Roses and Lilies

20-04-2021

Debbie Clark

Sudden death of family member in Spain. Needed flowers next day delivery to Spain. Quick and easy service on line. Flowers delivered next day to Spain and the family have said they were lovely. Best thing about this service was that there was no hassle.

Aurore: Lilies and Roses

20-04-2021

Archontia Chioti

Excellent thank you

Aurore: Lilies and Roses

20-04-2021

Alberto Ledesma

Very satisfied with the service although you don’t have weekends Services. Price is not too bad but you don’t have a big variety or selection of flowers arrangements.

White Conodolences: Lilies and Gerberas

20-04-2021

Geraldine Chaudhri

The flowers were delivered in a timely fashion and were just as pictured. The ordering process was smooth and efficient.

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

20-04-2021

customer

Unbelievably stunning bouquets every single time

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

20-04-2021

Serena Di Berardino

Great international delivery service! Efficient and punctual. Excellent costumer service!

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

20-04-2021

Sylvia

Very happy with the service

Lumière: Roses, Lilies and Gerberas

20-04-2021

Martin Wittmann

From ordering on line to the delivery as promised, in time. Perfect!Would use again as I did in the past to send flowers from Canada to Italy and Germany! Martin

Floral Energy: Mixed Orange Flowers

20-04-2021

NB

Arrived on time and the flowers are gorgeous! Thank you!

Vibrant Energy: Yellow and Pink Roses

20-04-2021

Adi Frankovitch

Very happy with the whole process - from choice of flier arrangements to fast delivery of fresh flowers. There was a bit of an issue with trying to type a message in the card - I needed to copy an paste as I couldn’t type straight into the allotted space for some reason. It must have missed the senders name so the recipient did not know who sent the flowers. Will be happy to use again.

Strawberry Mousse: Roses and Gerberas

20-04-2021

Linsey Cant

Had a problem with delivery as my friend was out and did get emails from company to inform me of things going wrong but the link to the florist was in Spanish and I couldn’t understand or the message on the phone either. Tried very unsuccessfully to contact flora queen by phone and email but no reply. My friends husband collected the flowers in the end so the surprise was ruined but the flowers were beautiful. Flora queen needs be be more accessible when problems occur. Not sure I’ll use them again Linsey Cant

In Harmony: Roses and Callas

20-04-2021

Tytti Tuulos

I have bougth flovers to my sister many times, but I couldnt find a suitable cards for excample for sadness or when somebody got sick or die.

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

20-04-2021

Daniel Tanco

Excellent service

Harvest: Lisianthus and Alstroemerias

19-04-2021

Anna

The bouquet I ordered and what the recipient got was totally different

Aurore: Lilies and Roses

19-04-2021

Frances

Delivery was so quick and the flowers were beautiful.

Vibrant Energy: Yellow and Pink Roses

19-04-2021

Anita Greenwood

I ordered flowers for my neighbours Birthday she lives in France and we are over here in England, I got a phone call yesterday morning to say her flowers had been delivered and they were beautiful.

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

19-04-2021

JOSEPHINE

Our friend was delighted to receive the flowers. They were beautiful, very fresh and delightful colours. Delivery was very prompt. Thank you.

Rose blooming: Roses and carnations

19-04-2021

Richard S

Service was simple and straightforward and reasonable in price, arriving next day, as ordered. The flowers that arrived were in good condition with many still in bud, so will open soon and last a good time. The only disappointment was that I requested a message in the card but unfortunately there was no message printed in a blank card.

Aurore: Lilies and Roses

19-04-2021

Terence Hussey

Quick and easy. flowers delivered on time and look great

Bouquet Roses and Lilies

19-04-2021

Delia Nan

It was a very good and useful experience. Everything went smoothly and without delay or incidents. Keep up the good job!

Colourful Cocktail: Pink and red gerberas

19-04-2021

John Brewer

my order arrived in a timely manner and the flowers were pretty . However there was no indication who sent them and no personalized note attached. I simply sent these on a whim to my daughter in Germany I am in the US so she was expecting nothing on their arrival. not knowing who sent them she had to go thru her local family in Germany and then called me to see if I had sent them this was a let down for me that she had to investigate to find who was thinking of her on this non important day .It did kill the moment you know.

Vibrant Energy: Yellow and Pink Roses

19-04-2021

MM

Very happy with service.

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

19-04-2021

Bruno Zanoni

Excellent service, delivered the flowers on a Sunday, the flowers where beautiful

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

19-04-2021

Dee Weaver

No fuss. Ordered flowers for delivery from UK to Spain. Delivered on time and kept updated throughout. Would definitely use again

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

19-04-2021

Kulevtsova Liudmyla

Super !!!! Thank you