Floraqueen reviews

4 rating of 45729 reviews

See what others have said about the FloraQueen experience!

Ellie Burks

17-09-2019

Flowers delivered on time ‼️

David Campbell

17-09-2019

My wife lives in guatemala currently and I reside in the US, so it’s very important to find a reputable florist who delivers quality flowers on time. My wife was very pleased with her anniversary flowers. It’s the little details that count in a long distance marriage. Thank you.

Людмила

17-09-2019

Отличная работа! Отличная и надёжная команда. Спасибо за доставку. Именинница в восторге от цветов. Приятное общение с сотрудниками, все проблемы разрешают мгновенно. Молодцы!

сергей ромашко

17-09-2019

Всё сделали очень быстро и качественно. Рекомендую. Спасибо.

Andrea Goodwin

16-09-2019

Everything was absolutely perfect. I ordered flowers on Sunday to be delivered on Tuesday morning and they arrived ontime and they were absolutely beautiful.

David N

16-09-2019

Excellent service. The reason for 4 stars is the lack of flower selection and arrangement.

Marta

16-09-2019

Flowers came into cardboard box and where upside down - so some of the upper flowers where a bit damaged. Otherwise - everything was fine, from payment to delivery.

Jon

16-09-2019

really fast and good

Jennifer Edwards

15-09-2019

Very good service, delivery exactly on time, can recommend

Delila Janarthan

15-09-2019

I am so sorry to say. I am not that impressed with This order. (May be the order I choose) I find it .. it’s too much decorative leaves and less of the flowers .. I am not sure the pink net wrap was around the flower bouquet. It didn’t match the picture on the order site . But delivery service was good on time . Thank for delivery it on the day . My aunt was so happy.

Tiago Tuga

15-09-2019

Asked for a bouquet of flowers at a certain time and it got there exactly on time and looking as pretty as in the picture (got the pictures from the person to which I sent to prove it). I would certainly recommend this service.

Marilyn Mustoe

15-09-2019

I really needed the cost in euros as the amount to pay. Ionly found out when my visa was more than the canadian amount. This difference could be reflected in the billing.otherwise it was all very well done.!

Kate M

15-09-2019

Flowers arrived on time and the arrangement was as nice as we hoped! Would definitely use again!

KATIE WILSON

15-09-2019

Great service ordered to São Paulo brazil with no problems

M F.

14-09-2019

Excellent service, quick deliverability! Expensive shipping for Thailand.

LLancs

14-09-2019

I ordered a bouquet at half past midnight here in the UK ...it was delivered in Germany at midday that day

Beatriz

14-09-2019

Their service was excellent! The plant got to destination on the time frame indicated and more so, they even called the receiver to indicate the time frame expected for delivery. Also, the plant is healthy and in a very nice vase.

John

14-09-2019

Accurate and excellent service. On time and reliable. This is my 3rd time to use your service and I am very satisfied. Thank you!

Daniel Foster

14-09-2019

My señorita was very happy with her flowers for days. Keep it 100 Floraqueen

SB

14-09-2019

Excellent Service. No issues!

Mr Lake

14-09-2019

Booked four days in advance for flowers and gift to reach my wife on our anniversary all did arrive on the date scheduled but a bit late in the evening. Saying this though it was greatly appreciated from ones wife who also loved the wine!!

Dan

14-09-2019

From placing the order to delivery to receiving the email confirmation... All worked flawlessly! Thank you!

Hongyan Li

14-09-2019

Was given false hope that my flowers would arrive in the morning. I could sense that you have tried but unfortunately my flowers didn’t arrive on time to service my purpose. Thus my money was wasted. Thanks for the efforts, though apparently there room for improvements. Taking about 12 hours to receive my flowers is still pretty impressive.

Norman Schloss

13-09-2019

Beautiful flowers delivered right on time even met my requirement for special diets for candies

KimKad

13-09-2019

Very good and efficient service. Thank you!

Tommy Kitchens

13-09-2019

Great service

Brian

13-09-2019

As always - easy to order - and delivery as promised

Paulo Mello

13-09-2019

I did not receive any confirmation that my order was online. I tried several times to make the tracking, with the order number. Flora Queen had only one sentence: "The flowers are scheduled to be delivered after 2:00 P.M." I waited for three hours, until I came once again to my mailing online, and saw that You had already delivered the flowers to the Office.But I would like that you cold send me a picture online, of the flowers bouquet, for me to keep.If you have available, please, sen it to my email address.

Ella

13-09-2019

Very impressed. Have not used before but needed flowers for our sister in Spain who was recovering after cancer operation and they arrived when scheduled and cheered her up. Woud definitely recommend.

Barbara Cannon

13-09-2019

Easy to use website, efficient delivery

NeilS

13-09-2019

Helpful and efficient and always keep you up to date with the progress of your order. Highly recommended.

Thomas Urick

13-09-2019

Arrangement delivered on time, to correct location and in good condition. Good quality. Good service.

Cristian Di Nezio

12-09-2019

Excellent service and delivery time. I ordered from one day to the other in the morning and it was delivered perfectly. Amazing servixe!

Craig Gatrel

12-09-2019

FloraQueen provided excellent customer service and the flowers were beautiful. When I was ordering the flowers, I made a mistake and forgot to include the greeting information. I noticed this after the order was confirmed and I received my confirmation email. I emailed FloraQueen and the greeting was immediately added.Our friends in France have sent multiple pictures of the flowers several days after delivery and they still look wonderful.I appreciate all you did! Great job!

Susan Howard

12-09-2019

Flowers to Spain delivered within hours. Fantastic.

CustomerDave Moores.

12-09-2019

The Flowers are beautiful. Little disappointed that my message was on a piece of paper and not on the card that I purchased.

Alexey Mavrin

12-09-2019

Great service!

sabine59

12-09-2019

Vielen DankHabe von Österreich einen Geburtstagsstrauss für Deutschland bestellt.Die Lieferung erfolgte 20h später. Die Blumen waren genauso, wie abgebildet und Mutti war hin und weg von der Frische und der Schönheit der Blumen..HERZLICHEN DANK Sabine

Sandra Mccarthy

12-09-2019

We were organising the flowers from New Zealand, you made it very easy and kept me informed on the process. My sister loved the flowers A big thank you.

Sharon Thorpe

11-09-2019

Easy to order, arrived on chosen date. Communication with updates on dispatch , delivery was excellent. Out friends loved the flowers many thanks

Laura Segura

11-09-2019

excellent, it get on time, and I was happy of the flowers, The teddy bear was wood, not a real teaddy bear.

Gabriela

11-09-2019

I requested the sending of a bouquet from Argentina to Dubai. Everything arrived perfect! Thank you!

Ron

11-09-2019

Painless ,so easy to order, would definitely recommend

Yunus Bektaşoğlu

11-09-2019

I ordered from Turkey to Milano for our anniversary. The flowers were delivered at exact time. Thanks a lot!

Nicola

11-09-2019

Fab service and flower were as described. Would definitely use again. Thanks for getting them there on time for such a special occasion.

John Cortenbach

10-09-2019

Great service...beautiful flowers delivered

Claudio

10-09-2019

all perfect, thanxs

Marius Irimia

10-09-2019

I have had a very good experience with FloraQueen. All information was as described, the delivery was done on time, all went well.Thank you for your services!

Andrew Charlier

10-09-2019

I day late and not flowers i ordered

Ms Saleem + Ms Zatoon

10-09-2019

Delivery was fast ordering was easy We have nothing bad to say floraQueen are trustworthy and delivery as promised. We will be using floraQueen in the future.