We're still delivering smiles across the world, with safety as our top priority

Floraqueen reviews

4 rating of 58527 reviews

See what others have said about the FloraQueen experience!

Sincere Smile: Pink Roses and Gerberas

05-06-2020

Sofia Roor-iusupova

The bouquet was delivered fast and on time (same day delivery). Flowers condition was good. But appearance of bouquet and composition was different from the photo in order.

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

05-06-2020

Lollop

Really good service and the flowers were beautifully presented as a surprise birthday giftHighly recommend

Natural Poetry: Lilies and Roses

05-06-2020

Mrs Hardman

Beautiful flowers prompt delivery excellent customer service , definitely recommend.

Bouquet Gerberas 60 cm

04-06-2020

Mrs Margaret Prescott

I had concerns of my two orders of flowers being delivered at a specific time. Logistics played a part. But all was well. My family have informed me that the funeral flowers were lovely and the bouquet to my sister beautiful. So thankyou

Lavish Love: 24 Red Roses

04-06-2020

Michael Rojan

Everything worked out great. The flowers looked great. My fiancee loved them.

Pure Breeze: Peace Lily

04-06-2020

Alison Funke

Beautiful plant and excellent customer service.

Paradise: Multicoloured Gerberas

04-06-2020

Jorge Dí­az

All the service was quick and pertinent. All the time I could know my order status. Thanks a lot for all the help.

White Bubbles

04-06-2020

Maxine

Absolutely fabulous no hassle service with my FloraQueen gift that arrived in Spain as promised. Thank you

Never-Ending Love: 12 Red Roses

04-06-2020

Ben

Excellent experience! Will use again. Online ordering was easy and delivery was prompt. Flowers and candy was high quality. The message was even hand written!It was very well received.

Cupid's Arrow: Red Rose

04-06-2020

Brian Barry

Great service

Summer Dream: Roses, Lilies and Gerberas

03-06-2020

Ms. MARIA BOLTON

I have ordered through FloraQueen for overseas deliveries for the past 5 years or so. I have never once been disappointed. Their communication is excellent in terms of customer service and follow up and the florists they partner with are five star!

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

03-06-2020

Lana P.

I live in US and sent flowers to my Niece for her Birthday. She lives in Berlin, Germany. It was easy and convenient. The service was very good too. They called my Niece and asked her if she was at home and if they could leave the package somewhere. I will definitely use FloraQueen again for future. Also, it's great that I could pay with PayPal.

Natural Poetry: Lilies and Roses

03-06-2020

david h

All went as described, it was great getting emails confirmation that flowers were delivered. End recipient was very pleased so excellent award is easily awarded

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

03-06-2020

Sarah Egan

I had a great experience with FloraQueen. They changed my delivery dress as I asked and delivered my flowers on time.

White Touch: Lilies and Roses

03-06-2020

Hannan Al-lamee

Flowers sent looked completely different. Card hand written and full of spelling mistakes. Delivered to the wrong house

Familial Love: White Lilies and Gerberas

03-06-2020

Mayank Kumar

Great products and service

Summer Dream: Roses, Lilies and Gerberas

02-06-2020

Jun

Perfect and in time.

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

02-06-2020

Elaine Hatton

Flowers arrived on the day asked. Mum lived them. Sent me a photo and they were beautiful!! I am very pleased with them and will use you again

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

02-06-2020

Brad Eike

Beautiful high quality flowers delivered on time

Floating Hearts: Pink Anthurium

02-06-2020

Erich Schartner

I am very impressed with your service.You did a wonderful job.Thank you so very much. Erich Schartner

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

02-06-2020

Philip R Berikoff

Although the order was not like the one I ordered the arrangement that was prepared was excellent and customer service was fantastic. Thank you

Warm Sunshine: Sunflowers

02-06-2020

Vasilisa

Thank you very much! Amazing flowers!

Rose blooming: Roses and carnations

02-06-2020

christine wilkinson

Flowers arrived on day ordered , recipient seemed really pleased with flowers

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

02-06-2020

Lisa Walton

Beautiful flowers ordered on Sunday in the UK delivered Monday in Spain. Excellent communication throughout. Thank you so much

Sweet Elegance

02-06-2020

Andrea-monika Len-feuerstein

Was great - wundefull flowers - maid Birthdaykid verry happy. Super service. Andy from Zürich, Switzrland

Vibrancy: Yellow and Pink Roses

02-06-2020

Luisa Collado

Really good job on the delivery..thank you

01-06-2020

Ania

Dzień dobry. Polecam. Kupiłam kosz z czekoladkami i misiami na 01.06.2020 dla dzieci do Portugalii. Dostawa doszła na czas, kosz był inny niż w zamówieniu ale zdaję sobie sprawę z możliwości zamiany i bardzo pozytywnie oceniam tę zmianę nawet misie dostarczone lepsze niż wybrałam. Pięknie opakowane, świeże cukierki bardzo dobrej jakości czekoladki.Czytałam wiele niekorzystnych komentarzy i bardzo się obawiałam. Zostałam pozytywnie zaskoczona. Flora Queen bardzo Wam dziękuję, że na taką odległość sprawiliście mi i dzieciom ogromną radość. Zakładam, że zapewne z Waszej oferty jeszcze skorzystam i Was polecę. Do następnego razu. Ania Korda.

Never-Ending Love: 12 Red Roses

01-06-2020

Cornelia Popica

Excellent presentation!

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

01-06-2020

Mariya Muradyan

The order was delivered in time, but the bouquet did not correspond neither with picture nor with its description. I sent several requests through the Client Service. No feedback's been yet received on the matter except for the promise to send the pictures to the florist.

Perfect Pair: Roses and Lilies

01-06-2020

Stefanos Aloneftis

Thank you very much.

Love Cocktail: Roses and Lilies

01-06-2020

Stefanos Aloneftis

Thank you very much

Vibrancy: Yellow and Pink Roses

01-06-2020

Marius Ghica

As expected and on time. Thank you!

Perfect Pair: Roses and Lilies

01-06-2020

Nicolas E

very efficient,on time,and good qualit. thanks!

Mango: Orange Roses and Gerberas

31-05-2020

ALICE VAZQUEZ

While the floral arrangement was delivered as requested, I did not see the actual item. I can only presume that it was what I ordered. The recipient liked it....so presume it was as requested.

Equilibrium: Chrysanthemums and sunflowers

31-05-2020

Jihsaan+Johnson

I ordered a bucket for my mom, the flowers were absolutely gorgeous and super fresh ! Delivery took a little longer than expected due to Covid-19 but it was definitely worth the wait.

Paradise: Multicoloured Gerberas

31-05-2020

Tom Jelbert

Sent some flowers to Italy .very pleased Thankyou

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

31-05-2020

Bettina Schmid

I ordered on a Friday and the order was delivered in Europe before lunch the next day. On a photo I saw the bouquet...looks great.

Innocent Love: Lilies and Roses

31-05-2020

Stephen Garnett

Delived very Fresh and nicely displayed on time. a Very good place to get more again.

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

30-05-2020

Mrs Esther Friedlander

Great service and reassurance of a safe delivery of flowers during Covid. Would definitely use Flora Queen again

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

30-05-2020

BWB

I knew being apart on our wedding anniversary was going to be difficult, but FloraQueen processed my order, delivered beautiful flowers to Switzerland on the date promised, and made my wife of 35 years very happy - me too. Thanks FloraQueen.

Paradise: Multicoloured Gerberas

30-05-2020

Martin F

Great service in unusual times. Even with the pandemic raging, Flora Queen delivered to the door (in a foreign country) on time with only 24 hours notice. Brilliant!

Summer Dream: Roses, Lilies and Gerberas

30-05-2020

Izabela

Great service! Ordered flowers for a friend’s Birthday last minute and they were delivered right on time! Beautiful buquet and hand written card!

Lavish Love: 24 Red Roses

30-05-2020

Mr. Bassam Zaku

Good fast service, pleased with it. job done on time

Natural Poetry: Lilies and Roses

30-05-2020

F Bridgeman

Excellent service - thank you

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

30-05-2020

A Marshall

The flowers were beautiful. A great service with excellent communication. I would definitely use them again when sending flowers to Spain.

White Bubbles

30-05-2020

Maria Teresa

Buena experiencia, ya que vivo en USA, y era para mi manà en España. Fue muy fàcil todo y la entrega a tiempo. Todo llegò bien.

29-05-2020

Robbie

Although there was an issue and delay, given the current climate I guess it is understandable. And they did sort it out quite quickly when they replied. I would use again

Harmony Bouquet: Roses and Callas

29-05-2020

Bjorn

Excellent bouquet, and delivered on time!

Innocent Love: Lilies and Roses

29-05-2020

Helene

TEST

Floating Hearts: Pink Anthurium

28-05-2020

chris

Super! Perfect delivery and perfect plant. Many thanks