Floraqueen reviews

4 rating of 43857 reviews

See what others have said about the FloraQueen experience!

Mine Noyan

22-07-2019

I found the site from internet by chance. Everything went well and flowers + wine were very good. Next time I will use here again. Thank you very much!

Tatiana

21-07-2019

Букет из очень свежих цветов, но слишком много ненужных и очень пышных зелёных веток без цветов, так сказать для размера букета, я их выбросила. Цветов маловато за 50 английских фунтов, это 4.500 руб. ( муж сказал, такую сумму он заплатил плюс 5 фунтов за доставку.это 350 руб. Могли бы ещё прикрепить в букет маленькую поздравительную карточку ,, С Днём Рождения!» как делают в цивилизованных странах. Улучшайте сервис и будьте честными !

Oksana

18-07-2019

Veronica Clewley

16-07-2019

I have used FloraQueen on a couple of occasions and they are the company I go to to deliver flowers abroad. Have always been pleased with the service and flowers and have no hesitation whatsoever of recommending them.

ChrisB

15-07-2019

Hi Another amazing delivery :) Ordered Birthday flowers to be delivered in Spain from the UK at 08:15 of the morning for the delivery, the flowers were delivered less than 4 hours later! The recipient says they are amazing as well Great service and value

Andrew J. Gelembyn

15-07-2019

Sent an email a few moments ago to Cris, letting her know how much I enjoyed the FloraQueen experience. Flowers delivered were fresh, colorful and cheerful. Well done,my client was delighted with the bouquet.

Christine Mackinven

15-07-2019

The delivery I ordered was for a friend so I was not present when the item arrived. As far as I know, it came on the day it was due and my friend was very pleased with the plant.I would use this company again.

YeonJoo

15-07-2019

I was so satisfied with the service. My husband ordered flowers for our wedding anniversary & I was viditing Korea to see my family at that time. The owner of the flower shop was very nice. He delivered flesh flowers on the right time.

Ergin Ozturk

15-07-2019

Great service! Requested international delivery twice. Delivery services both times were prompt, despite late request on my second order. I highly recommend this company service.

Aila A Lehtonen

15-07-2019

The flowers weren’t what they looked on the picture.

João Paulo Ferreira

14-07-2019

good experience

DBrown

14-07-2019

Easy to order. Reasonable prices. Happy with service, will definitely use again.

Deborah Reynolds

14-07-2019

The flowers were delivered on time and they were gorgeous! Just like the ones in the picture on the website. I am in the US and my daughter is in Hong Kong on an internship, and I sent her the flowers for her birthday. At first they could not find the address and reached out to me immediately, then they corrected it and got there on time anyway. Highly recommend!

Paul Pick

14-07-2019

Easy and prompt delivery!

Charles Armstrong

14-07-2019

Very good efficient service. Flowers on time and looking good

Lee G

14-07-2019

They didn't have the flowers they advertised and that I orderd. That's the nature of one-site to cover a nation, I suppose, but technically the problem arises from having a website done on the cheap.Got nice flowers delieverd but not what I ordered.But the flowers were very fresh, well delivered, and receipient was v happy

Wayn Anderson

14-07-2019

Very good and reliable service

sian lloyd

14-07-2019

Fab flowers arrived when promised

B Fabre

14-07-2019

Without much experience, it was easy to order on the internet. FloraQueen was efficient and your flowers pleasing and professional. Well done.

Orit

14-07-2019

I was expecting much bigger one, it wasn't big as I thought.. disappointing

Geraldine

13-07-2019

Excellent service and quality of flowers

Alan Wong

13-07-2019

Good service

Michael Romanek

13-07-2019

I was very happy with the speedy delivery and the ease of online ordering. I ordered the $89.99 arrangement and as you get near the check out stage it has the option for a "deluxe" even fuller version of your bouquet. The arrangement was just ok, not deluxe by any means and not worth the extra I paid. It was a dozen white roses thrown in a vase with some greenery, no babies breath or anything else to make it look "deluxe". So here's the scoop, don't pay the extra for the 'non-extra" you'll receive. Stick with the basic design because that's what you are going to get, basic! At the end of the day they delivered my flowers and got the job done so I'm pleased with that part of the service. My dissatisfaction is the floral design itself, if you pay for the upgrade you should receive an upgraded product.

Mario

13-07-2019

Outstanding service, the flowers were delivered the same day at the indicated hour.

Chris

13-07-2019

Good quality and delivery time!

Tiziana Guglielmetti

13-07-2019

Thank you for the speedy and good service The plant I sent to my Friend was very much appreciated

Bill

13-07-2019

Very expensive at order. Flowers arrived on time but were nothing like the order placed and only contained half the flowers described.

Doug

13-07-2019

On Time delivery, fast efficient, great product and service. She loved it!

Sisi

13-07-2019

Thank you so much!!! The flowers were beautiful ✨

Josephine Zahra

13-07-2019

I was sent a photo of the flowers at the funeral service and was satisfied with the condition it arrived in.

Cameron

13-07-2019

My friend was shocked and surprised. The quality of the flowers was 1st, the speed of delivery first class, and the ordering process very good.

Sergio Giannobile

13-07-2019

Fast and efficient service

Reymond Chapman

13-07-2019

Beautiful and fresh. Again the service was great and made up for me not choosing the flowers and delivering in person. Great work

Majka Elzbieta

12-07-2019

Excellent service like always Flowers were fresh and beautiful

Анна

12-07-2019

Все отлично, всегда радуете

Douglas Price

12-07-2019

Dependable and fast service .. the Best

Mark Crichton

11-07-2019

Never of having to send flowers outside the US I had no idea who to choose.I chose Flora Queen. The recipient was in Cyprus and wasn't even sure if the address would be correct. The flowers were delivered on time and had no problems with with delivery. My lady was thrilled with her beautiful flowers. Great job FloraQueen! Will use again.

Kadiatou F. Sidibe

11-07-2019

Great service.

Beryl

11-07-2019

I found your website because I needed an urgent delivery to Denmark. I was truly impressed with the ease of the service provided and the speed of delivery. I will definitely use Flora Queen in the future and I have already recommended you to friends here in France.

Carlos Q.

11-07-2019

Great service, delivered on time and in good condition. Thank you for helping me bring joy to someone very special to me.

Izzy Montpellier

11-07-2019

Wonderful very fast service. And beautiful flower arrangement. Worth every cent! Merci bien

Customer

11-07-2019

Excvcellent service! Beautiful flowers and were taken right to the site and the caravan my parents were staying in! Thanks!

Andra Cioara

11-07-2019

The delivery person forgot the champagne and went back half an hour later. Ideally, the entire gift should be delivered at once. The bouquet was beautiful, though.

волошина наталия

11-07-2019

Букет чудесный, доставили вовремя, спасибо!

Alkhayyat Jawad

11-07-2019

Loved the heart ♥️ shaped huge bouquet l received for my birthday. I couldn’t count but l guess it’s 70 Roses

Elvira Hoxha

11-07-2019

the staff has been very caring for the composition of the flower bouquet and a distribution has been made in due time,

Jan Donckers

11-07-2019

Flora Queen is very expensive!

AdalbertPicas

11-07-2019

Always great and always delivered on time with no issues.

Jon S. Yirak

10-07-2019

Timely and accurate delivery.Recipient was very [email protected]

Carolina Arthur

10-07-2019

I like it the only thing. Is this is the second time I sent flowers to Santiago Chile and the bouquet it's totally different.