Floraqueen reviews

4 rating of 76315 reviews

See what others have said about the FloraQueen experience!

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

13-08-2022

Mishee

Tiger Claw: Tiger Orchid

12-07-2022

Viv

La plus merveilleuse orchidée qui m’a tenue compagnie et qui a fleuri richement chaque année jusqu’à mon départ pour voir un de mes fils et des amis en Grande Bretagne, du 29 juillet au 9 août. Pendant ce temps ma voisine a pris le relai. Malheureusement, elle a dû la baigner trop de temps et ma pauvre orchidée est revenue chez moi, les feuilles jaunies et une à une elles sont tombées. Ça me fait mal au cœur de la sortir de son pot et de la jeter…. En ce qui concerne le livreur, il avait tout simplement laissé tomber le colis par-dessus de mon portail qui est toujours fermé à clef. Heureusement que le contenu avait été très bien emballé. J’ai pris du temps à vous contacter mais c’était ma joie de suive l’évolution de cette si belle plante ! Je ne sais pas si je mérite un cadeau avec le retard de ce qui est devenu une triste fin . Je vais faire une photo finale tout de même et, si ça vous intéresse, je peux vous envoyer des photos de ses beaux jours !

 Slow Saunter: Hydrangeas and Roses

22-10-2021

Mme

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

05-10-2021

Angela

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

26-09-2021

Anna

Yellow Song: Sunflowers and Solidago

25-09-2021

Modesta

Super!

 Gently Swirl: Hydrangeas and Alstroemerias

25-09-2021

Annette

Floral Energy: Mixed Orange Flowers

25-09-2021

Sabine

Super experience rund herum.

True Affection: Red Anthurium

24-09-2021

Ma

Superb! The flowers look fresh and very well packed. I am happy with this gift!

First Kiss: Roses, Card and Teddy Bear

24-09-2021

FRENELYN

The teddy bear is not in the box..

Yellow Song: Sunflowers and Solidago

24-09-2021

Gesarta

Passionate: Red Roses

23-09-2021

Lisa

Pink Bloom: Roses and Alstroemerias

20-09-2021

Patrizia

Rosen

Sunny Lily: Sunflowers and Lilies

19-09-2021

Lati

I absolutely loved my surprise delivery of a fabulous bouquet! The delivery was prompt and without any hassle. The flowers were fresh and beautiful!

Rose blooming: Roses and carnations

19-09-2021

Iris

Touch of Class: White Roses

19-09-2021

cherryline

Warm Embrace: Red Roses

16-09-2021

Miriam

Aurore: Lilies and Roses

15-09-2021

Ulrike

Sehr gut

Yellow Rising: Yellow Orchid

15-09-2021

Döniz

Alles super!

Rose blooming: Roses and carnations

14-09-2021

Marina

Pink Bloom: Roses and Alstroemerias

14-09-2021

Silvia

Excellent service and a beautiful surprise

Classic Love: Red Roses

14-09-2021

Justyna

Wszystko super :)

Pink Bloom: Roses and Alstroemerias

10-09-2021

Leucus

Sehr gut

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

08-09-2021

Mari

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

08-09-2021

Katiuscia

Stupendi

Classic Love: Red Roses

05-09-2021

Malgorzata

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

05-09-2021

Helena

Super

 Slow Saunter: Hydrangeas and Roses

04-09-2021

Annelis

Fantástico

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

03-09-2021

Badiaa

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

03-09-2021

Anna

A wonderful bouquet, and even with a vase! I went to the delivery service myself, as they could not figure out the address.

In Harmony: Roses and Callas

03-09-2021

Lola

Always Near: Roses and Lilies

02-09-2021

Tasha

Warm Embrace: Red Roses

01-09-2021

Safia

Excellent

Pink Bloom: Roses and Alstroemerias

01-09-2021

Saba

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

01-09-2021

Mary

Sehr gut

Candy: Lilies and Roses

01-09-2021

Imma

perfecto

Colourful Cocktail: Pink and red gerberas

01-09-2021

Laura

Todo correcto! :)

Dressed in Pink: Roses and Gerberas

31-08-2021

Kremenchuts'ka

Warm Embrace: Red Roses

31-08-2021

Malgorzata

Colourful Cocktail: Pink and red gerberas

30-08-2021

MAIZZA

efficiente e veloce

Pink Spell: Roses and Gerberas

29-08-2021

Lucia

Ottimo

Loving Cocoa: Chocolates, Cava and Teddy Bear

27-08-2021

Marta

In Harmony: Roses and Callas

26-08-2021

Kim

Muy Bonita y rica

Summer Inspiration: Delphiniums and Sunflowers

25-08-2021

Christina

Todo bien

Vibrant Energy: Yellow and Pink Roses

24-08-2021

Joanna

Dressed in Pink: Roses and Gerberas

24-08-2021

Anna

Stupendi!

Aurore: Lilies and Roses

22-08-2021

Elizabeth

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

22-08-2021

Mariana

Deberían haber llegado por la mañana de 10 a 14 pero me han llegado tarde, me decían que fui ausente, en un hotel hhahaa, las flores están un poco muertas

Snowflakes Dance: White Orchid

22-08-2021

Karon

Beautiful orchid which was well protected in its packaging. Arrived within the time requested. Thank you

Vibrant Energy: Yellow and Pink Roses

21-08-2021

Vanessa