We're still delivering smiles across the world, with safety as our top priority

Floraqueen reviews

4 rating of 65235 reviews

See what others have said about the FloraQueen experience!

Harmony Bouquet: Roses and Callas

28-10-2020

Rebecca

Gorgeous product, long lasting (the photo is 3 days in) and outstanding delivery service including good communication

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

28-10-2020

Antonina

Molto bello e servizio molto efficiente

Sunrise: Lilies and Carnations

28-10-2020

Adraa Abdulsatar

Thank you so much great service

Untamed Beauty: Roses and Gerberas

27-10-2020

Susan Dewhurst

Delivery on time and as requested for my daughter-in-law's birthday She was delighted with the flowers

Rose blooming: Roses and carnations

27-10-2020

Tara

Livraison a domicile, jolis fleurs. Au top !

Lavish Love: 24 Red Roses

27-10-2020

Sandra

Floral Fantasy: Gerberas and Lisianthus

27-10-2020

Sonia

All perfect. The flowers are beautiful and super fresh.

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

27-10-2020

DIMITRA

Εxcellent quality, lovely bouquet. Really beautiful and fresh!

Orange Bloom : Roses and Callas

27-10-2020

Matthew

Very nice bunch

White Orchid

27-10-2020

Maria

Love Actually: Red and Pink Roses

27-10-2020

Wiktoria

Mango: Orange Roses and Gerberas

27-10-2020

Elena

Es precioso

Vibrant Energy: Yellow and Pink Roses

27-10-2020

Gianfranco Celani

un servizio eccellente

Orange Bloom : Roses and Callas

26-10-2020

Roger Westberg

I ordered flowers on Saturday evening USTime. It was delivered to my daughter in France on Sunday morning. Amazing service!!!

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

26-10-2020

Brittany Nuzzi

Flowers were beautiful and arrived on time.

Tiger Orchid

26-10-2020

Veronica Sosa-Dunetz

Beautiful orchid, very well presentation, and excellent timing. I highly recommend using FloraQueen!

Harmony Bouquet: Roses and Callas

26-10-2020

Maria

Ramo muy bonito de flores de temporada, flores muy frescas.La entrega estupenda, contactaron en todo momento para que la entrega fuera buena.

Tiger Orchid

26-10-2020

Sandra

Me ha encantado, me la envió mi hermana desde Boston por mi cumple y aunque no es la Tiger como ella quería es muy bonita igual. Gracias

Soft&Sweet: Roses and Gerberas

26-10-2020

Willemien

Recevoir un bouquet pour mon anniversaire était une vraie surprise

Pumpkin: Roses and Alstroemerias

26-10-2020

Francesca Penzani

THank you for your prompt services. I sent a lovely bouquet to my mom in Italy and she received it exactly as I chose it! Wonderful! It made us happy. Great services.

Soft&Sweet: Roses and Gerberas

26-10-2020

Mr Jasbir Ajimal

Excellent service

Vibrant Energy: Yellow and Pink Roses

25-10-2020

Karen

Ordered flowers for a friend living in Spain .Flowers were delivered On time , as promised , by the company. Our friend was delighted with the flowers. Hassle free procedure using the website. Will definitely use this company again .

Love Addiction: 25 Red Roses

25-10-2020

Almudena

Rosas rojas oscuras preciosas, con un arreglo de hojas verdes elegante y fresco. Pequeño fallo, una hoja de las anchas, tenia 2 agujeros. El servicio de entrega no fue perfecto,ya que se derramo parte del agua del florero de plastico en el interior de la caja, y el papel con la dedicatoria llego mojado y fuera de la tarjeta, tambien mojada. Los ositod de peliche con el corazon rojo, muy tiernos y suaves

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

25-10-2020

Britta

Belle surprise. Les fleurs sont magnifiques

Familial Love: White Lilies and Gerberas

25-10-2020

Butu

No es tan precioso como la foto

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

25-10-2020

Pauline

Love Cocktail: Roses and Lilies

25-10-2020

LILA

Piękny bukiet, miły Pan z dostawą. Profesjonalna usługą.

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

25-10-2020

Dina

La livraison était parfait mais juste la taille de vase était pas bonne pour les fleurs

Velvet: Red Lilies And Roses

25-10-2020

GpP

A very good experience and a nice arrangement delivered on time.

Soft&Sweet: Roses and Gerberas

24-10-2020

Mark

I have used Floraqueen several times to send flowers to my wife in Colombia. They are always on time with the delivery and its always a beautiful eye catching floral arrangement. I wouldn't trust sending flowers with anyone but Floraqueen. They are Top Brass in my book.

Sunrise: Lilies and Carnations

24-10-2020

van rijsbergen

quick delivery

Innocent Love: Lilies and Roses

24-10-2020

Andrew Jones

Bit pricey but flowers and vase arrived as promised on time and quality very good.

Purple Orchid

24-10-2020

A.

Delivery was on time. Quality of plant was as expected. However, the most important part, the color of what actually delivered compared to what advertised and ordered was very different. Ordered an intense purple colored plant; delivery was pale pink, almost white, with a few red dots. The company failed in the essential part of the order and that is disappointing. They were very good in the past.

Familial Love: White Lilies and Gerberas

24-10-2020

customer

This is the first time I have used FloraQueen to send flowers internationally. I found the whole process very easy to follow. A photo, that I was sent by the recipient, looked to be everything that I had hoped. Thank you and I shall certainly not hesitate to use FloraQueen again. PB.

Colourful Cocktail: Pink and red gerberas

24-10-2020

Sharon

The service was very efficient. I was a bit disappointed in the arrangement. The online photo to order showed many colorful flowers. After delivery, my daughter sent me a photo of the arrangement. It looked like a lot of greens & not much flower. She loved it because she was thrilled to receive flowers in celebration of her 25th birthday

Never-Ending Love: 12 Red Roses

24-10-2020

Thomas

good service, and rapid delivery Thanks. I was just a little suppriced of the total cost charged....But all in all. many thanks

Innocent Love: Lilies and Roses

24-10-2020

David

Being from the United States. I was a little hesitant on placing an order. Not really knowing if there would actually be a delivery. But, not only did they deliver on time. They delivered a quality product! I'm very happy with there service. Will definitely use them again....

Before the Sunset

24-10-2020

Jim N.

Delivered exactly what I ordered on time.

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

24-10-2020

Simona Cucu

The flowers arrived on time, thank you very much, but the card was not sent. The recipient did not now until late evening who the flowers were from. It is a little embarrassing to call and ask "did you get a bouquet of flowers?" and the surprise is not the same anymore.

Love Actually: Red and Pink Roses

24-10-2020

Patrik Book

Fast and trustly, use them twice and nothing to complain about.

First Love: Teddy and 3 Red Roses

24-10-2020

Arialdo Piatti

The flowers were beautiful, but 1 day late... the teddy bear was without the heart present in the picture.

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

24-10-2020

Dee Gregory.

This is the first time I have used FloraQueen as I needed to send flowers to my dear friend in Spain. The flowers arrived safely and on time to an area in Spain where the postman has difficulty finding!!!! My friend could not believe it. She was overcome with joy. The flowers are beautiful and have brought so much happiness and joy to my friend, I cannot thank FloraQueen enough. I can certainly recommend them to help you spread a little joy and hope in these awful days. Thank you Thank you Thank you.

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

24-10-2020

Bex Seeley Harris

Delivery went perfectly well.

Autumnal Splendour: Lilies and Roses

24-10-2020

HN

It was sent on time and the recipient is more than happy. I got photos sent And I was a bit disappointed, the bunch of flowers wasn’t as intense snd deeply coloured as in the pictures. But the recipient is more than happy, so I would definitely order from here again

Garden of orchids

24-10-2020

Soufyan Alkabbani

Prompt, professional service

Natural Poetry: Lilies and Roses

24-10-2020

Jennifer Kolomoni

Great service but the bouquet looked smaller then I expected. The picture of what I ordered looked fuller

Bouquet Gerberas and Lisianthus

24-10-2020

Satwal

Never fail to deliver excellent quality delivery service and flowers, amazed really, better than I originally expected.

Never-Ending Love: 12 Red Roses

24-10-2020

John Alan

Beautiful roses delivered super fast.

23-10-2020

Nicholas Banks

Following on from my last review where I only gave them one star and would have given them zero if I could, I would like to give an update. The flowers arrived this morning, so two days late, however, they are beautiful and made the receiver very happy, so for that I am grateful. Also i believe the flowers were delivered from Kracow, which is a really long drive from where they were being delivered to. So after initial disappointment, I have to say they came good in the end.

Love Actually: Red and Pink Roses

23-10-2020

FERIEL