What our customers say

4 rating of 27322 reviews

See what others have said about the FloraQueen experience!

Giovanni Tangorra

17-01-2019

Thank you very much for your help sending the beautiful flowers to our mom in Italy. She was very happy & said very beautiful.

Roberto Aparicio

16-01-2019

The request did not arrived on time, we received a notice of delivery when it was not, and the worst part is that they gave me some options to cure the fault by providing some additional merchandise or a 20% discount, I chose the discount and in result, the discount was not anactual reimbursment, it was a discount cupon with them; so after this bad experience I really doubt that I will use or recommend the use of this website. The stars were recived for the customer service attention. Without that, I won't give any.

Anne

16-01-2019

Very pleased with the service. The flowers were delivered on time and were lovely. Thank you

HdlP

16-01-2019

In spite of the selected timed delivery in Cape Town having being unsuccessful (due to no fault of theirs), they delivered successfully early on the following day. The flowers were beautiful. Thank you FloraQueen!

Jean Cottier

16-01-2019

Brilliant service and flowers actually looked the same as in the picture I chose. Will definitely use you again. Than you. Jean

Chris Moorhouse

16-01-2019

Excellent service but I wanted them sent on the 14th and they arrived 15th. I appreciate I ordered them on a Sunday, but they looked lovely. My friend sent me a photograph.

Sandra Kovac

16-01-2019

Prompt delivery, highly recommended +++++++++

Andreas Bolle

15-01-2019

there was no card with the flowers so my mum did not know whom from otherwise, the box was beautiful and flowers great

Lynne Watson

15-01-2019

Excellent service products and delivery.

Mishal

15-01-2019

Wonderful timely service. I appreciated the emails updating me of the status of the order and eventual delivery. The recipient was very happy with her surprise.The only reason I don’t give them 5 stars is because the colors and flowers in the bouquet although beautiful were slightly different than the original order.Having said that, I would and intend to use them again.

Olga Cuesta Lerma

15-01-2019

Excelente servicio

Tracey Riger

15-01-2019

I was very pleased with your service and the flowers were delivered on time.

Yonanda Venema

15-01-2019

Great flowers the only thing when ordering first time 10% discount not applied on invoice

Maria

14-01-2019

Wonderful service, they did send what was ordered

Dominika

13-01-2019

perfect

Natalia

13-01-2019

Love it!!

Gerard Bloemendal

13-01-2019

Very good and quick service!

Dewi Klop

13-01-2019

Great customer service, devoted to ensure my wishes came true

Gabriela

12-01-2019

Beautiful

Carmen

12-01-2019

Nice and friendly!

Miss

12-01-2019

Very beautiful

ROSIE

12-01-2019

Beautifully presented, quality flowers

Jamie Foster

12-01-2019

Great experience

Mary Bell

12-01-2019

Easy and reliable to deal with

Kollol

11-01-2019

The surprise was sweet especially because I love plants. The amusing bit was that the plan came in a pink gift bag. They didn't check if the receiver was male or female. Anyway, I being a Gentleman didn't take any offence to that.

Rana

11-01-2019

Great service, lovely gift

Vanessa

11-01-2019

Perfect

Noriko

11-01-2019

very good

Jackie Holliday

11-01-2019

Fantastic fresh flowers arranged beautifully in a lovely vase delivered on my mother’s birthday. She was delighted. FloraQueen has gone beyond my expectations. I’m so pleased.

genesis

11-01-2019

Beautiful flowers

Priscilla

10-01-2019

So Good and fast

Miss

10-01-2019

Alda

10-01-2019

Wonderful

Hanieh

10-01-2019

The packaging could be better

Sharon

10-01-2019

Just beautiful. Thank you

Mr

09-01-2019

Very good service and delivery

M

09-01-2019

Very good service and delivery

Mr

09-01-2019

Very good service and delivery

Deena

09-01-2019

Great packaging, arrived untouched

Diss

09-01-2019

Really Nice product and hight quality service

Alisha

09-01-2019

Was surprised

Danguole

09-01-2019

Fast delivery

Susan

09-01-2019

Service on time...some of the flowers were past their best though and a bit droopy.

GECKO

09-01-2019

The service was well. But the flowers wasn t very fresh

Camille

09-01-2019

Frances Vavloukis

09-01-2019

Excellent!!

Emma H

09-01-2019

My experience was fantastic! Ordered flowers for my girlfriend who lives overseas and the delivery was right inside the allotted time I had requested and the quality of the flowers seems great. They look beautiful as well! Would definitely recommend, it’s a super sweet and thoughtful gesture, especially if you’re far away from a loved one.

Hadeel

08-01-2019

Very good

Mrs

08-01-2019

Excellent

Cécile

08-01-2019