What our customers say

4 rating of 22638 reviews

See what others have said about the FloraQueen experience!

Ljubica

26-09-2018

Product SHOW DETAILS

Elke

26-09-2018

Great gesture and surprise. Very nice flower bouquet. SHOW DETAILS

MICHEL

26-09-2018

great SHOW DETAILS

Damaris

26-09-2018

Very good SHOW DETAILS

Popescu

25-09-2018

Fantastic SHOW DETAILS

Sonela

25-09-2018

Very good SHOW DETAILS

Ekaterina

25-09-2018

SHOW DETAILS

RALUCA

25-09-2018

Excellent SHOW DETAILS

Sam

25-09-2018

SHOW DETAILS

Sofia

25-09-2018

Servizio ottimo e puntuale SHOW DETAILS

Blagovesta

25-09-2018

Nice product and nice service SHOW DETAILS

Mrs

25-09-2018

Product good but issues with delivery. SHOW DETAILS

Gabija

25-09-2018

Very nice service!!! SHOW DETAILS

Maria

25-09-2018

Both times I’ve had flowers delivered by you guys it’s been sent on the wrong day or they ‘couldn’t find my address’. I will be telling any one I know that uses flower delivery service to not use you. SHOW DETAILS

Nikolett

25-09-2018

Yesterday, I got beautiful roses with a very nice packaging and a card. The assistant who delivered the buch of flowers was also kind and helpful. I’m very satisfied with the product and service. Thank you very much! SHOW DETAILS

Iuliana

25-09-2018

Delivery was late, supposed to deliver before 10am. SHOW DETAILS

Daniel

25-09-2018

Sunflowers are missing and the lilies are too immature and kinda too white. (Expecting to be more red/orange) other than that, it was great. Thank you! SHOW DETAILS

Diana

25-09-2018

Heemosas las rosas un amor. SHOW DETAILS

Tina

25-09-2018

Muy bien SHOW DETAILS

Ilona

24-09-2018

Very professional! SHOW DETAILS

Egle

24-09-2018

Flower and chocolate superb quality. Delivery girl was friendly and very sweet. SHOW DETAILS

Seljan

24-09-2018

It was beautiful. Thank you SHOW DETAILS

Miljana

24-09-2018

Beautiful gift and amazing service. SHOW DETAILS

Katie

24-09-2018

Very accommodating with the delivery SHOW DETAILS

Charlotte

24-09-2018

Very good and nice SHOW DETAILS

Irina

24-09-2018

Very nice SHOW DETAILS

Alyssa

24-09-2018

So good SHOW DETAILS

Reynard

24-09-2018

I love it! The flower is sooo fresh! And the vase looks so classy! SHOW DETAILS

Acel

24-09-2018

Excellent SHOW DETAILS

Giedre

24-09-2018

It was a beautiful surprise and very sweet delivery boy :) SHOW DETAILS

v j

23-09-2018

I ordered pink diamond arrangement which from the picture had pink roses and gerbera. What was sent was a couple red roses, green button like flowers , astromeria and it looks like a yellow gerberA. I was a bit upset that the arrangement did not come close to matching, but on the plus side it was delivered on time. SHOW DETAILS

Elena

23-09-2018

Amazing experience with FloraQueen. Was very happy with the flowers. SHOW DETAILS

Ronald Barnes

23-09-2018

Need phone number to communicate p SHOW DETAILS

Karin

23-09-2018

Awesome. Easy to order. Delivery on time. SHOW DETAILS

Contanza

23-09-2018

Amazing!!! The most beautiful surprise!!!! More than what i expected! :) SHOW DETAILS

AGCA

23-09-2018

Simply great! SHOW DETAILS

Rosanna

23-09-2018

Ok.. Very good SHOW DETAILS

Vladimir Gorbik

23-09-2018

No hassles, stress free! SHOW DETAILS

Wolodia

23-09-2018

I can give Flora Queen five stars, as they did what I expected and what I paid for, correctly and on time. I took them randomly from the Internet, among other competing companies. I had ten minutes to complete the order at six o clock in the morning, before leaving to work. It took ten minutes to order and it was easy to do. We were both temporarily in Canada, me in Alberta and my wife in Toronto, and they were delivered to her hotel without any problem. Moreover, the flowers were as beautiful as on the picture. Enough? SHOW DETAILS

J Luis Gutiérrez

22-09-2018

Easy , I like that they have some options for the delivery time, the only friction I had was.... I did choose the flower to be delivered after 14hr.(2pm) Of the day and got delivered in the morning SHOW DETAILS

Margaret H

22-09-2018

My family was thrilled with the stunning bouquet. Thank you. SHOW DETAILS

Natalia

22-09-2018

Well, lovely flowers, thank you!I was out and had a message in my door -that is good. The only thing, which I would like to mention - I couldn't find any card with a sender name SHOW DETAILS

Godelieve

22-09-2018

Good SHOW DETAILS

Cisem

22-09-2018

It was beautiful I loved it but apperantly to my fiance it wasn't the thing he ordered. He ordered white Lillies and mini purple flowers. It was different but still so beautiful. SHOW DETAILS

Olga

22-09-2018

Pleasent suprise! SHOW DETAILS

Cecile

22-09-2018

Very professional SHOW DETAILS

Nancy

22-09-2018

Great! Beautiful flowers SHOW DETAILS

Siham

21-09-2018

Beautifully designed and colourful i like it... SHOW DETAILS

Silvia

21-09-2018

Servizio impeccabile.... Bellissimo bouquet SHOW DETAILS

Carolynn

21-09-2018

SHOW DETAILS