Floraqueen reviews

4 rating of 47879 reviews

See what others have said about the FloraQueen experience!

Orange Bloom : Roses and Callas

Valerie

13-11-2019

First before I place an order for flowers to be delivered to a very special friend in Spain, I had questions. This site had a live chat which I was able to ask questions and they were immediately answered. I then place my first time order, from that moment till my delivery, I was keep informed about my order via email. I was very impressed and the person who received the flowers loved them. I will use this service again.

Orange Bloom : Roses and Callas

Mario Alejandro Carrillo Flores

12-11-2019

The Delivery was succesful and I am satisfied abou it

Vibrancy: Yellow and Pink Roses

Rebecca Hatton

12-11-2019

Fantastic service and beautiful flowers. I ordered flowers at 0750hrs on Saturday 9th November from home in the UK. The flowers were delivered just a few hours later to my Mum in Spain! I couldn't believe how quick it was. Mum was over the moon. She told me that the flowers were beautiful and really made her day to receive them. The man who delivered them wished her a happy Birthday too which was nice. Cannot recommend this company enough. I will only use them from now on when I need to send international flowers.

The Perfect Match: Roses and Lilies

Alberto Ledezma

12-11-2019

Thank you very much for the accurate and great delivery service...the flowers were beautiful and my fiancee really loved them. Even though our distance is great, the love we have to each other is greater and thank you for allowing me to share a special moment with her.

Floating Hearts: Pink Anthurium

Masuma Jetha

12-11-2019

Rather disappointed with my order as it did not match the picture on website. Can't find anywhere on my email communication from floraqueen to advise of the error.

Love Cocktail: Roses and Lilies

Vincent

12-11-2019

Flowers were as advertised and delivered on time.

Elves: Multicolored Cyclamen

Dahchiang Shon

12-11-2019

Doing very good jobs!!

Fireflies: Chrysanthemum and callas

Domenico Pasqua

12-11-2019

Extremely happy with quick delivery and arrangement was great.

Icecream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

Livia Lage Bisaggio

12-11-2019

Very easy and fast process! Beautifull flowers . I am super satisfyed.

Harmony: Roses and Callas

Daniel

12-11-2019

Perfect, fast and organized ! Totally recommend

Pumpkin: Roses and Alstroemerias

Anna Zimon

12-11-2019

My friend who got the flowers they said that they are beautiful. Thank you, Anna.

Autumnal Warmth: Amaryllis and Hydrangea

Anon

11-11-2019

Nice choice on website, good communications, unfortunately the hydrangea that was described as orange was actually pink, which ruined the whole bouquet.

Bouquet Gerberas 60 cm

Una Raymond

11-11-2019

International flowers were even delivered a day earlier than expected. I will definitely use this service again.

Elves: Multicolored Cyclamen

Larry Searle

11-11-2019

Plant with flowers was delivered on time and was beautiful !! I also ordered a card and that was sent too. I will use them again..

Floating Hearts: Pink Anthurium

Clare Mcgrath

11-11-2019

Lovely flowers, arrived on-time. Slightly different to picture but lovely flowers still.

Icecream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

Dietmar

11-11-2019

fast and easy to use, even for international destinations

Icecream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

Paul Boblitt

11-11-2019

Excellent bouquet, delivered on quickly, more than satisfied!

Autumnal Splendour: Lilies and Roses

Eric Herisson

11-11-2019

Excellent service as usual.

Love Actually: 12 Red and Pink Roses

Mathieu Bolillo

10-11-2019

perfectly perfect!

Mango: Orange Roses and Gerberas

Flavia

10-11-2019

On time, beautiful fresh flowers!

Mango: Orange Roses and Gerberas

Carol-Ann

10-11-2019

I arranged this for my mother. My friend was delighted with her flowers. Excellent service and first time of using Floraqueen.

Orange Bloom : Roses and Callas

Sue

10-11-2019

Excellent service will definitely use this company again flowers were beautiful

African Queen: Madagascar Jasmine

Mrs G Stacey

10-11-2019

Brilliant but couldn't see where to put who from ??

Orange Bloom : Roses and Callas

Dylan

09-11-2019

It was delivered on time. I'm satisfied with the service.

Love Hypnosis: 6 Red Roses

Sean Milway

09-11-2019

They are great for getting your floral arrangement anywhere in the world on time in the best quality

Orange Bloom : Roses and Callas

Esmeralda Cabezas

09-11-2019

on time and honest

Fireflies: Chrysanthemum and callas

Mr. Sidney Fontenot

09-11-2019

Absolutely amazing ! Super fast delivery ... She LOVES them ! Thank you so much for all you do !

Unique Romance | pack

Angel Velkov

09-11-2019

Just excellent service!

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

Emiliano Farias

09-11-2019

Great service. Amazing quality flowers

Mango: Orange Roses and Gerberas

Chris

09-11-2019

Good efficient service and not expensive! Good job guy's!

Autumnal Splendour: Lilies and Roses

kenny

09-11-2019

Excellent all round

Autumnal Splendour: Lilies and Roses

Karen

09-11-2019

Very swift delivery and flowers looked exactly like the photo on the website. Thank you for making our overseas relative happy.

Innocent Love: Lilies and Roses

Cecile Bellito

09-11-2019

Very reliable, especially fir international deliveries! Thank you.

Orange Bloom : Roses and Callas

Flor Williams

08-11-2019

Perfect beautiful. My daughter love it . She just moved to korea and she is going through homesickness , so when she got the flowers she was delight . Thank you for be part of our lives

White Touch: Lilies and Roses

Jayne Richardson

08-11-2019

So pleased with the service I will definitely use again, the flowers where beautiful.. Thank you

Pumpkin: Roses and Alstroemerias

Rachel Charles

08-11-2019

Flowers exceeded all expectations.

Floral Fantasy: Gerberas and Lisianthus

Lynn

08-11-2019

Thanks for sending such beautiful flowers to China. The man that delivered them does not usually write in English but he carefully copied the message! Thanks again!

Cupid's Arrow: Red Rose

John Mensah

08-11-2019

Delivered at the door. Ok, but recepient should have been informed of arrival.

Pumpkin: Roses and Alstroemerias

Colin R

08-11-2019

Excellent service, quality flowers delivered

Pumpkin: Roses and Alstroemerias

JB

08-11-2019

I had problems paying: neither the debit card or paypal interface worked. It was sorted out quickly via online chat and then phone, but st was still inconvenient

Icecream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

Miss Leach

08-11-2019

Really pleased with the service and flowers

Innocent Love: Lilies and Roses

Alexander Hawkins

08-11-2019

on time and recipient super happy with the flowers

Love Actually: 12 Red and Pink Roses

Ishita Gupta

08-11-2019

It was a good experience. She felt special which i wanted to feel her. But i didnt understand the billing system.

Autumnal Warmth: Amaryllis and Hydrangea

Nenakhov Alexey

08-11-2019

All is good! Thank you!

Sweet crush

Mohammad Albedwawi

08-11-2019

Thank you for the flower and how you cared for it. The chocolate was delicious and cover is exactly what I want.

The Perfect Match: Roses and Lilies

Dara

08-11-2019

The flowers arrived on time and they looked exactly like in the picture (I was a bit worried about that). One thing though: when I was choosing the flowers, there were options, classic, premium, deluxe, and it was not clear to me how much bigger these were. I would have liked more detailed description about what classic or premium bouquet meant. But I was very happy with the result!

Floral Energy: Mixed Orange Flowers

Agnes Komuves

07-11-2019

The flowers were fresh and arrived in time

Orange Bloom : Roses and Callas

Janet (NYC)

07-11-2019

This is the second time I've used FloraQueen. Was very glad Flora Queen delivered to the Netherlands. Flowers were delivered as promised and the bouquet was fresh and colorful. The recipient was very pleased! Very reasonably priced....For all my future overseas flower orders, I will use FloraQueen.

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

Martinez Rodriguez

07-11-2019

They did not deliver it personally, nor did they contact the person. a day later and he still hasn't received it

Orange Roses & White Gerberas

Carolyn Turner

07-11-2019

I had forgotten to order flowers until Saturday night, and the funeral was on Monday afternoon in England .(I live in Florida, USA) The delivery time frame was 8:30 to 2 pm, but the funeral home needed them by 10 am. I wrote a "Special Request" to deliver by 10am. Sure enough, I got an email that the flowers were delivered by 10! I got a photo from my sister. The display was different than the online pic: Round in a vase, not a spray, and no baby's breath. But the orange roses looked bigger, and all the flowers looked fresh and vibrant, so I was happy. (Note, it does say all designs done locally will be slightly different.)