Floraqueen reviews

4 rating of 70730 reviews

See what others have said about the FloraQueen experience!

Floral Energy: Mixed Orange Flowers

23-01-2021

Saozinha Gouveia

Was small and I order a premium size Beautiful colors.

Rose blooming: Roses and carnations

22-01-2021

amanda potts

Second time I have used this company for delivery of flowers to Spain , always delivered on time and beautiful. Definitely recommend.

White Touch: Lilies and Roses

22-01-2021

Chris Nakis

quick delivery, no issues, thanks!

Floral Fantasy: Gerberas and Lisianthus

22-01-2021

Dear Miss McManus

Excellent service, recipient loved the flowers

In Harmony: Roses and Callas

22-01-2021

Shiran Abeysinghe

I have placed many orderes flowers with Floraqueen. The flowers were fresh and good the arrangement need to be improved.one minus point is delivery I paid extra to be delivered before 1200 but same was delivered after 1200 around 1430 hrs. Afterwards for all orders I did not pay the extra amount for early delivery

Mango: Orange Roses and Gerberas

22-01-2021

Caroline

Easy to use and beautiful flowers were delivered!

Classic Love: 12 Red Roses

22-01-2021

Gabriela-Beatrice Stoian

Everything was perfect, and the gift was highly appreciated.

Classic Love: 12 Red Roses

22-01-2021

Owen Pires

Excellent service

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

22-01-2021

Christine Noble

Easy to use website. Flowers delivered in Budapest and Vienna the next day and recipients love them.

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

22-01-2021

TANYA

Ordered flowers to send to my Mum in France to cheer her up following the death of her friend from COVID-19.I was able to choose a delivery day and was updated to when the flowers were dispatched and delivered.The flowers arrived in time, excellent packaging, and very polite delivery driver. Mum is thrilled with them.I would definitely order again without hesitation.

22-01-2021

mrs rachael tinton

Ordered flowers for my friends birthday she lives in Spain. The flowers were delivered very well packaged and were in perfect condition. She was over the moon and said they were absolutely beautiful, she said the roses were just like old fashioned ones with loads of petals and smelt lovely. Will definitely use again.

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

22-01-2021

Melissa

Beautiful flower fast delivery Will 100% be using again

Classic Love: 12 Red Roses

22-01-2021

Sebastian Beuster

Perfect. Everything was easy and no complications.

White Conodolences: Lilies and Gerberas

22-01-2021

Beate J Irvine

Thank you so much my brother inland son love the flowers in time of their lost they brighten their day Thank you Beate

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

21-01-2021

Jana Loertscher

International ordering is a crap shoot as you’re never sure what will be delivered, but have had excellent success with Flora Queen. The flowers received have been very fresh and attractive.

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

21-01-2021

TMC

very good service

21-01-2021

Max Mustermann

Es wurde ein Geburtstagsstrauß bestellt, welcher leider nicht am richtigen Datum geliefert wurde. Ein Service den man extra zahlt, sollte auch eingehalten werden! Die Blumen waren sehr schön und auch gut verpackt. Ich werde dort, aus besagtem Grund, nicht mehr bestellen.

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

21-01-2021

Mrs Judith Turner

Always totally fresh flowers and promptly delivered... I would recommend FloraQueen!

Mango: Orange Roses and Gerberas

21-01-2021

Sue Dewey

Really quick and easy to order - first time sending flowers overseas.... all working swimmingly, they were delivered on time and our lovely friend was delighted with the result and the surprise. Thanks all Sue x

In Harmony: Roses and Callas

21-01-2021

affinoid

The order was delivered two days later

Vibrant Energy: Yellow and Pink Roses

21-01-2021

Valerie

Both excellent

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

20-01-2021

Daniel Jackson

Iv order before and everything was perfect! this time however the flowers were beat up it looks like they were crammed in the box and not handled carefully at all. Most of the roses were broken at the stem and the lillies were bent and almost flattened

Tiger Orchid

20-01-2021

Olena Simonova

Thank you for the service wich makes it possible congratulate all my friends regardless of distance

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

20-01-2021

Becci

Brilliant service from start to finish. Kept up to date with dispatch and delivery details.Would definitely use again.

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

20-01-2021

MVineyard

I paid $10 for candy to be delivered and it showed a nice box of chocolates on the website. She ended up getting two candy bars. Not happy

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

20-01-2021

Donna Sparacio

Great selection of flowers, prices are sooooo much better than others, and they sent it on time. What more could you want?

Classic Love: 12 Red Roses

20-01-2021

Michael Mazzola

The delivery was correct and arrived in a timely manner. Great service and I will use again.

Classic Love: 12 Red Roses

20-01-2021

Mike

All that mattered was that she was happy. But I paid for an card with a note from me and all I got was a little piece of paper with note on it definitely not what was pictured for the money I paid for it. Vase was not as pictured and arrangement was not as pictured. All and all it was good service but over priced in my opinion.

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

20-01-2021

Samantha Cox

Very easy site to navigate. Very reasonable prices and delivered on the day to Spain, with no problems at all. Kept updated all the way. Beautiful fresh flowers.

Orange Roses & White Gerberas

20-01-2021

Sylvana Camilleri

Great composition, it arrived on time.very trustworthy.

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

20-01-2021

katinka

FloraQueen has been amazing every time I ordered flower or sent flowers abroad! highly recommend them.

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

20-01-2021

customer

Very happy. Got the flowers delivers to my sister in Paris- went for the premium version & they were stunning!Timely delivery & a very happy sister!

La Vie en Rose: 24 Red Roses

20-01-2021

Steve B.

Great service.

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

20-01-2021

Dario Rabboni

despite a difficult delivery.it all went good!

Pink Secrets: 12 Pink Roses

20-01-2021

Peter H

Reliable, beautiful flowers/arrangement - and ON TIME!

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

20-01-2021

Wendy

Beautiful flowers, excellent service.

Big White Funeral Wreath

19-01-2021

Richard Janik

Family said flowers were beautiful

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

19-01-2021

Customer

Beautiful flowers delivered on time I’ve been ordering from floraqueen for about a year they never disappoint

Natural Poetry: Lilies and Roses

19-01-2021

align Peggy teague

Great service delivered on preferred day... delighted

White Touch: Lilies and Roses

19-01-2021

Ingrid Birch

I was very impressed that the date they said the delivery was scheduled was delivered on that date and I was updated on this. Also the website to place the order was very easy to use.

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

19-01-2021

Jose Del Val

Great service

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

19-01-2021

Pauline Phillips

My friend was delighted with the flowers, and I am grateful that you managed to deliver them despite a huge snowfall. Thank you.

Vibrant Energy: Yellow and Pink Roses

19-01-2021

Pamela

Prompt professional service and beautiful flowers

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

19-01-2021

Jerzy Niemczyk

Your service was perfect as usual . Will stay with your company while thinking for sending flowers to my beloved

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

19-01-2021

Folien

If you want to sent flowers over the world to friends... this is the way to do that!

Mango: Orange Roses and Gerberas

19-01-2021

Charlotte Lippmann

I used FloraQueen the other day for the first time and sent my daughter birthday flowers to Madrid . They arrived about midday and I had a confirmation email in Spanish straight away ( as I’d put my email address into the box on the tracking email) and then an email 2 hours later in English. They were exactly what had been described. Fresh, bright and beautiful and didn’t cost anymore than if I’d send them within my own country . I can throughly recommend FloraQueen. It was the only thing she received as no post had got through and I was able to send a birthday card with the flowers . If I’d wanted I could have included other gifts too.

Flamenco: 12 Yellow and Red Roses

19-01-2021

Mario

Beautiful and fresh flowers delivered a bit late that I paid for but overall i can recommend

Bouquet 12 White Roses

19-01-2021

Jinny

Everything went simply perfect. Thank you very much for the beautiful flowers. It arrived as I expected...... I would only recommend everyone.

Peach Flavour: Lilies and Roses

19-01-2021

Elizabeth Brown

Easy to organise. Kept up to date by email of progress. Delivered as arranged and were beautiful. Thank you

First Love: Teddy and 3 Red Roses

19-01-2021

Dean Kane

Perfect affordable fast delivery everything you need in a tight spot