Floraqueen reviews

4 rating of 51025 reviews

See what others have said about the FloraQueen experience!

First Love: Teddy and 3 Red Roses

Thierry

19-01-2020

Delivered in one day. :)

Flamenco: 12 Yellow and Red Roses

EG

19-01-2020

Great service.

Julia Nobel

19-01-2020

It's always a pleasure to pop in and pick up a bunch. The staff can't help enough and know their stuff. These are a week old and still going strong.

Sarah Nobel

19-01-2020

Great shop, beautiful and healthy plants/flowers, staff really kind and helpful thank you!

dua dua

19-01-2020

Lovely flowers to be delivered for a special occasion. Unfortunately, nobody would be at home that day. So we instructed a nice lady from the shop to leave the flowers.

Dua Fatima

19-01-2020

Floraqueen. Were great for us ordering flowers for funeral in part of the country I don't know very well.

RJ Mind

19-01-2020

An excellent place to shop for flowers and bouquets and wreaths. Charlotte who served us was very good,helpful and cheerful.

Venus Kiss: Pink Orchid

Daniel Bradley

19-01-2020

This site is awesome. They are always punctual and they always provide excellent service. My girl always loves the flowers I send her through this site.

Innocent Love: Lilies and Roses

Michel

19-01-2020

Delivery on time and flowers as expected

Venus Kiss: Pink Orchid

Haris D.

19-01-2020

Excellent service! Great product delivered on time

Paradise: Multicoloured Gerberas

Eve

19-01-2020

Easy to order, good value, good communication and delivered on time. My friend was very happy with her flowers.

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

Glyn

19-01-2020

Easy to select and order, processed quickly and delivered quality product on time.

Infinite Love: 12 Red Roses

Mr P Padley

19-01-2020

Good website, good delivery, great flowers - in fact, good everything. Awesome in fact.

Love Actually: 12 Red and Pink Roses

Stamatios Katelas

19-01-2020

For people in my line of job I strongly believe that is the best possible deal and the best possible service you can get - thank you once again for the precious delivery in such a short notice!

Ajax Rowan

19-01-2020

You are a Wonderful florist. You Made all my Fathers funeral flowers which were stunning.

Summer Dream: Roses, Lilies and Gerberas

Happy Customer

19-01-2020

Simple selection/purchase process and efficient service. Totally trustworthy!!

Ajax

19-01-2020

Fab service with a personalized delivery message for sender and receiver. The flowers come in beautiful hessian too. Will use again.

Cotton Paine

19-01-2020

Excellent service, the flowers were excellent and very well received David Green.

Janna Mae

19-01-2020

I went to one of their flower arranging workshops last week hand tied bouquet "Camberwell Beauty"

junk holl

19-01-2020

Fantastic Floraqueen. would definitely use again. Had a same day delivery order that was time specific and Rays exceeded all expectations.

Love Actually: 12 Red and Pink Roses

Frank Archer

19-01-2020

Order was delivered on time and bouquet was very attractive! Will definitely use them again

bj searle

19-01-2020

Beautiful flowers of great quality. You really get the amount you pay here. Everything's just great including the staffs, very friendly.

Jake Oliver

19-01-2020

Flowers were beautiful. Above my expectations. Very helpful - gave suggestions. My order was given with very short notice and I was so pleased with the results. Very grateful. Thank you

Jeorge Oscar

19-01-2020

The flowers were perfect even in the hot weather. My mother was so happy.

Velvet: Red Lilies And Roses

Jess Kaur

18-01-2020

Excellent service highly recommended

Ice Cream: Chrysanthemums and Roses

Kathy Williams

18-01-2020

My sister was delighted with the flowers I sent which arrived on correct day and within time frame promised.

Azzou

18-01-2020

Nice flowers, delivery on time, reactivity to request.All went well, easy service, thanks you

Berna Guvenc

18-01-2020

Used FloraQueen twice for overseas shipment of plants, was delivered on time and the plants were better than the pictures shown! Thank you and would recommend them.

Bouquet Lilac Wildflowers

Barbara Stet

18-01-2020

It is wonderful to be able to order flowers half way across the world in the South Pacific to be delivered to family 12hours later in Europe. Thank you for the notifications that the order for flowers has been received, is being made and has been delivered.

Bouquet Roses and Lilies

Roger Von Oehsen

18-01-2020

Very nice Flowers, delivery on time

Subtle Freshness: Roses and Lilies

Mrs Kathleen Martin

18-01-2020

Fabulous service ❤ this is a must for sending loved ones some flowers...

Infinite Love: 12 Red Roses

Derek Rou

18-01-2020

My 95 yr old aunt received her birthday flowers in London, ordered online 4000 miles away! Everything was perfect! Thank you for a great service!

Surprise Gesture: Amaryllis and Red Roses

Mike JL

18-01-2020

Some communication issues but both orders received on time and flowers were good quality and very well presented. I will use again

Sincere Smile: Pink Roses and Gerberas

Sofia Dutto

18-01-2020

I had an overall good experience with FloraQueen. The flowers have been delivered on time and it was promptly notified to me. Unfortunately, the message that I asked to be written on the card was missing.

Sunny Elegance: Yellow Orchid

Eilon Yahalom

18-01-2020

Worked! No complaints

Exquisiteness: Cream Tiger Orchid

Imma

18-01-2020

Delivered on time! High quality product , easy web interfaceAbsolutely great service and I highly recommend it

The Perfect Match: Roses and Lilies

Adenis Helene

18-01-2020

Très bonne prestation , sérieux

Velvet: Red Lilies And Roses

Mrs L

18-01-2020

Great service beautiful bouquet delivered right on time from the UK to France. JUST PERFECT !!!

Bouquet Roses and Lilies

Guy Lemaire

18-01-2020

Delivered at the right place & on time. Good quality flowers noted by the receiver.

Cotton Candy: Gerberas and Carnations

Jennifer Williams

18-01-2020

Excellent service and information about its delivery. The recipient loved the flowers as well. The first time I have used FloraQueen but not the last. Highly recommended

Paradise: Multicoloured Gerberas

Marilyn

18-01-2020

An excellent and reasonably priced service for delivering flowers to France

Fireflies: Chrysanthemum and callas

Susanne Beattie

17-01-2020

The flowers were lovely and the chocolates wrapped very nicely and the arrangement arrived on time on my friends birthday. This is the second time I used FloraQueen and I will use them in the future for my International flower orders.

Floating Hearts: Pink Anthurium

Noemi E. Vacas

17-01-2020

everything was ok, except that when they went the first time (the day that need to do the delivery) was no body and they did not call the person , I understand that you asked me for a phone number in case something happened... well no body call.

Yellow Wreath 60 cm

Monika Lutczyk

17-01-2020

Excellent service. Keep doing the great work. I cannot recommed them enough. Thanks so much again.

Fireflies: Chrysanthemum and callas

Mr. Iain

17-01-2020

First Class service.

Sophisticated Evening

Zipora Gorban

17-01-2020

Great service, great gifts and most important they deliver on time :)

Lionel Hancock

17-01-2020

Perfect service..I could not have asked for better

Mango: Orange Roses and Gerberas

R G SMITH

17-01-2020

Good website. Plenty of choice. Delivered on time.

Classical Love: White Orchid

David Lousada Vieira

17-01-2020

A bit overpriced but efficient

Vibrancy: Yellow and Pink Roses

Maria Ballon Dasso

16-01-2020

Super service even though the recipient was not home at first. Thank you!!!